EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer1677919 on Oct 06, 2008

I like this product, the capsules are easy to swallow. I dont recommend taking these on an empty stomach though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well..

Posted by Reviewer3197343 on May 23, 2009

Very Good stuff. Not too strong like the GNC brand. This is just what I need to get my blood flowing and is a good substitute for coffee if you need to be alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Warmer feeling

Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

When I take these pills my body feels warmer and this is great in the winter. It sometimes, but not always and I don't know what makes the difference, gives me garlic taste and burbs. Otherwise, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, timely delivery

Posted by Reviewer3198957 on Dec 10, 2009

I like using iHerb--their shipping costs are low, their prices beat anything you can find in stores, and they have a great selection. I have been taking the Cayenne & Garlic and they seem to have helped with my circulation problems already. Plus they're both good for you. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cayenne & Garlic

Posted by Reviewer2615575 on Jun 13, 2008

Great product, will certainly order again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic and Cayenne for long life healthy heart

Posted by Reviewer2073441 on Nov 10, 2013

Great product and iHerb service, of course, I used to put cayenne & garlic in liquid but the caps are much more convenient, if you are new just make sure you eat something.

Was this review helpful to you?

i have beent taking for close to ten years

Posted by Reviewer1593926 on Sep 09, 2010

keeps immune system strong, keeps blood pumping, so many other benefits - i swear it halps keep me healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Cayenne & Garlic, 530mg, 100 capsules

Posted by Reviewer2686765 on Feb 09, 2011

Strong with good effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2168887 on Apr 01, 2011

these are strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2111461 on Apr 06, 2011

does burn the tummy a little and have garlic breath but they are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »