EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.36

$11.49

Savings of: $4.13 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

THAT WAS QUICK !!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1464825 on Apr 25, 2012

The quickest results I have ever gotten with a supplement. I went from having hot flashes to not having them on the same day that I received this supplement. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps Hot Flashes at Bay

Posted by Reviewer1820992 on Feb 24, 2011

Love this stuff. Calms me down when I'm having anxiety attackes and I sleep like a baby when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff for hot flashes

Posted by Reviewer2119459 on Aug 02, 2010

Mother-in law and wife have used this herb combination for hot flashes during menopause and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!

Posted by Reviewer1504819 on Jun 02, 2010

I highly recommend this natural supplement for every woman that is having any menopause symptoms. I quickly got relief from hot flashes and stopped waking up many times during the night. After 45 days of taking the Change-O-Life my long heavy periods have lightend up and shortend!! I believe this is a safe and inexpensive way to get relief during this time of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why I take Change-O-Life

Posted by Reviewer2620168 on Nov 19, 2007

I'm convinced it makes me laugh when I really want to cry!

Was this review helpful to you?

More balanced

Posted by Reviewer1380598 on Jan 18, 2008

That is to say, I'm more unbalanced when I don't take these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by cherokeegirldonna on Oct 17, 2011

I had a hysterectomy in my 30s. I'm now in my mid fifties and find I was able to bypass the hot flash period. Yay! I purchased Change-O-Life because a reviewer of this product mentioned how it helps with mood swings. With the absence of my monthly periods, mood swings have long since left me. But, I have occasion where my fibromyalgia and lupus flares can cause some mood swings. This product helps greatly to mellow out minor depression and upsets. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Maraiani on Nov 15, 2010

I bought this hoping for some relief from hot flashes which have bothered me for more than a year after menopause,and indeed it has helped. They haven't completely disappeared but I experience them less often and most of all they no longer bother me during the night, so I can sleep much better. The only drawback is that you have to take six capsules a day, which I think is annoying and renders the product a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product was...ok...

Posted by Reviewer2879528 on Jan 23, 2011

I took the product for a month and felt maybe a little relief. But, was disappointed with the results after reading the reviews that some got relief right away. I placed a second order knowing you have to give it time to get in your system to be effective. There was just a very minor improvement. Unfortunately, still suffering from hot flashes & night sweats!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not used yet, but trust Natur's Way.

Posted by Reviewer1893348 on Dec 04, 2012

Have not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »