EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Activated charcoal is great for health

Posted by energyguy on Aug 04, 2014

I read that there are micro toxins in the food we eat. This micro toxins won't kill you but make you feel tired. Taking charcoal really improve my mental alertness and physical energy. I only take when necessary for example when I eaten a lot of junk food or when I feel tired. I only give 1 star because there is no effect. I am going back to taking medical charcoal from pharmacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Activated Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Feb 13, 2010

Being gluten intolerant and having bad reactions to MSG and other nasties, eating safely can be quite a task, especially eating out or at a friend's place, where you can't be absolutely sure what you're eating. These can take the edge off a reaction if you take them soon enough. Don't take with vitamins or medication, it will stop the vits/meds being absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1368638 on Feb 16, 2010

I have LGS this product has helped when i eat out and find hidden ingredents in foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find

Posted by Reviewer1634009 on Nov 25, 2009

These were a good price and they're hard to find in stores. I have good luck using these for intestinal gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2470806 on Sep 08, 2010

Great product to have on hand to nutralize toxins and poisons

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help with bloating and gas

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Oct 21, 2010

and also I am adding it to face packs to help with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

remedies stomach aches due to food allergens

Posted by Reviewer1574418 on Mar 25, 2011

Helps with stomach aches due to food allergens

Was this review helpful to you?

a staple for travel

Posted by Reviewer2992903 on Mar 01, 2011

Really great when you have over indulged in rich food or drink; also great for upset stomach or if you have ingested gasous foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Aug 06, 2008

Works really fast for stomach gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way ,Charcoal, Activated, 280mg, 100 capsules

Posted by Reviewer2170237 on Aug 22, 2008

Excellent product! I take it if I have eaten something that didn't agree with me. Works like a charm for indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 193 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »