EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Actived Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer1800902 on Mar 10, 2009

This is a good product that I have been using for many years. Your price is excellent and your delivery time is great. Thanks for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2952965 on Mar 25, 2009

I feel like this is helping me with my embarrassing gas problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!! Great aid for DETOX!!!

Posted by Reviewer2287332 on Mar 25, 2009

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

t

Posted by Reviewer1475236 on Oct 13, 2008

absorbs toxins, repeat order

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast working

Posted by Reviewer2249589 on May 01, 2009

Works extremely well. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2284743 on May 29, 2009

I have taken charcoal capsules for a long time for stomach problems and these work great for far less money than the drugstore kind, I can't believe I use to pay about double for these in the past, thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's way Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer1115056 on Apr 18, 2009

I use this product to mop up toxic in the body for my son. I love this product. It helps to calm down my son. Use this together with Magnesium citrate to help bowel movement in order to remove the toxic residual as quicly as possible from the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2665392 on May 17, 2009

I knew this product many years. The 1-st- I use it like cleanser my body, 2-nd- if got a problem with stomach like ease ailment-it is working perfect!Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

ALWAYS HAVE THIS

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 11, 2014

ALWAYS have this on hand for both man and beast. a couple of tabs for diarrhoea in animals helps settle the system ( ONLY IF YOU KNOW IT IS DIET INVOLVED) otherwise SEE YOUR VET the same for us...... but a good standby never the less

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it in face masks!

Posted by 4730990057427590205 on Mar 19, 2014

I use it in clay face masks to pull out all the toksins from the skin, it works very well with acne, totally recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 193 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »