EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fast working

Posted by Reviewer2249589 on May 01, 2009

Works extremely well. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2284743 on May 29, 2009

I have taken charcoal capsules for a long time for stomach problems and these work great for far less money than the drugstore kind, I can't believe I use to pay about double for these in the past, thanks iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Charcoal

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Aug 06, 2008

Works really fast for stomach gas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way ,Charcoal, Activated, 280mg, 100 capsules

Posted by Reviewer2170237 on Aug 22, 2008

Excellent product! I take it if I have eaten something that didn't agree with me. Works like a charm for indigestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MikeMember on Jun 18, 2013

Every home should have it. If you eat something that doesn't agree with you... or if you eat something that might be toxic, this stuff will help get you through it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite - with no hidden nasties

Posted by Reviewer3002952 on Sep 27, 2013

I purchased this as part of a 'detox' aid namely because of the good reviews and also as it is pure activated charcoal in a non-gelatine capsule. Works definitely works well for me, and no untoward issues either. I now separate the capsules and empty the charcoal straight into my mouth! It is good to take lots of water when taking activated charcoal. Will continue to buy - excellent price and shipping from iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Oct 12, 2012

My daughter takes this everyday to help her with her 'stomach problems'. It helps settle it and stop queasy feelings and belching. In fact she reckons they work like magic to make her feel better!!! and has to have a constant suppl on hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2317713 on Jul 26, 2011

Great in my cleanse, just open a capsule into my shake. I can also use it for when I get gas from my cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Aug 26, 2011

I use this as part of neural-sens protocol for detoxing...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2980361 on Nov 28, 2011

Worked well to calm my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 200 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »