EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.68

$11.49

Savings of: $2.81 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Would go for the plain next time

Posted by 5523184361314307279 on Apr 17, 2016

Great to mix into water or drinks; however, I tried gargling with this as recommended and it gave me a sore throat. - Also, mint is a bit overpowering!

Was this review helpful to you?

can detox and clean my body

Posted by 5377285834052168005 on Mar 28, 2016

usually the liquid chlorophyll tastes bad, but not for this one it tastes authentic mint and i feel the cleanness inside my body

Was this review helpful to you?

all i can say is wow

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Jul 21, 2014

I have been looking for help relieving hemorrhoid pain and chlorofresh taken twice a day has made all the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1048080 on Oct 24, 2013

used this as a breathe freshener and a internal deodorant. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorophyll

Posted by 5077222508920034244 on Aug 13, 2013

husband has been using for 2 yrs... works well to keeping smell to a min.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

4 star

Posted by 5095358075623864227 on Sep 13, 2012

I buy food additives in the third time. It is packed beautifully. About utility I can tell nothing. I accept as it is written on packing! Health didn't increase, but after all and it was not lowered! Therefore assessment 4!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2477883 on Oct 12, 2011

good quality! great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer3281059 on Jun 05, 2011

Love this stuff - it works - have been drinking it for years - mix a large amount in a large glass of water. I mix enough so I taste the mint, add some ice, just a good as any cocktail.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1725383 on Apr 04, 2011

Good chlorophyll

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Minty Taste

Posted by Reviewer2271467 on Mar 27, 2011

Lovely product but the bottle kept leaking no matter how tight. Made a huge mess! But the product is fantastic - just needs a better bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »