EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.59

$12.49

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality; helpful product

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on May 13, 2010

Though the liquid form can be inconvenient (messy! stains!), this products works to deodorize the insides.

Was this review helpful to you?

nyeah natural deodorant!!

Posted by Reviewer1388920 on Nov 09, 2010

this worked well for bo. ittook about 2 weeks to work but it has reduce the stentch by alot not completely gone but manageable with some under arm deodorant. i am well pleased!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Chlorofresh, Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1140821 on Aug 09, 2010

We love this product! Its fresh mint taste & the way it cleanses our digest system. The downside is that its not really user friendly when it comes to pouring the contents out of the bottle. It often resulted in spillage & therefore wastage :(

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by Reviewer2100857 on Feb 28, 2011

drink was not long until I see the effect. taste normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Minty Taste

Posted by Reviewer2271467 on Mar 27, 2011

Lovely product but the bottle kept leaking no matter how tight. Made a huge mess! But the product is fantastic - just needs a better bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1725383 on Apr 04, 2011

Good chlorophyll

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer3281059 on Jun 05, 2011

Love this stuff - it works - have been drinking it for years - mix a large amount in a large glass of water. I mix enough so I taste the mint, add some ice, just a good as any cocktail.

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorophyll

Posted by 5077222508920034244 on Aug 13, 2013

husband has been using for 2 yrs... works well to keeping smell to a min.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1048080 on Oct 24, 2013

used this as a breathe freshener and a internal deodorant. will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

all i can say is wow

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Jul 21, 2014

I have been looking for help relieving hemorrhoid pain and chlorofresh taken twice a day has made all the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »