EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.68

$11.49

Savings of: $2.81 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Goes down easy

Posted by Reviewer2054670 on Aug 12, 2012

I didn't get this for 'deodorant' reasons so can't comment on that except that my breath does feel fresher in the mornings. I got it to alkalise my body. it seems to do the job, it's minty (like mouthwash) and i checked with the company, it's totally vegetarian and doesn't have absorbable sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

garšīgs!

Posted by Strelka on Aug 04, 2012

Zaļais pigments augos – hlorofils – savas dzīvinošās enerģijas dēļ dažkārt tiek dēvēts par „zaļo Saules gaismu”. Pēc savas uzbūves tas ir tik pārsteidzoši līdzīgs cilvēka hemoglobīnam, ka droši varētu dēvēties arī par „zaļajiem eritrocītiem”. Un ļoti veselīgs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1076742 on Jul 27, 2012

I used to purchase similar item in other shop before, it was much more expensive. I add this Chlorophyll to water for drinking during whole day. Guess that's nice way to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant affordable Chlorophyll Product

Posted by 5684953551297189242 on Jun 22, 2012

Immediate improvement in digestion and obvious alkalizing effect on the body. Would buy repeatedly. Love the minty freshness (mix it in water and sometimes cold peppermint tea or a Raw Perfect Food).

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorofresh, Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Mint Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1676955 on Apr 13, 2012

The pleasant minty taste. Gives energy. Приятный мятный вкус, насыщенный зеленый цвет. После хлорофилла во рту остаётся приятное послевкусие. Рекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for energy

Posted by Reviewer2827871 on Apr 10, 2012

it is very tasty. I add it in the bottle with water and drink during the day. My skin has become more pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

did not feel the changes after the use of

Posted by Reviewer2909058 on Feb 03, 2012

did not feel the changes after the use of

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite.

Posted by Reviewer2553244 on Nov 21, 2011

Still my favorite. I am spoiled drinking "green" water. Just a sprinkle in the water is so delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2856222 on Oct 27, 2011

Yummy and cleans the bowels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1971541 on Oct 13, 2011

The mint flavour tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »