EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.68

$11.49

Savings of: $2.81 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes your breath fresh

Posted by Reviewer3152237 on Oct 02, 2011

I don't know if it is helping much with other stuff but it is refreshing. I add it to my water a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chlorophyll product

Posted by Reviewer2875627 on May 02, 2011

Wonderful natural internal deodorizer plus the benefits of "green" chlorophyll.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1971541 on Oct 13, 2011

The mint flavour tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2856222 on Oct 27, 2011

Yummy and cleans the bowels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by NurseEmily on Sep 03, 2012

Nice add to boring water, i do think it works im just on so many different supplements hard to remember everyday since you store in the fridge

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorofresh, Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Mint Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1676955 on Apr 13, 2012

The pleasant minty taste. Gives energy. Приятный мятный вкус, насыщенный зеленый цвет. После хлорофилла во рту остаётся приятное послевкусие. Рекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant affordable Chlorophyll Product

Posted by 5684953551297189242 on Jun 22, 2012

Immediate improvement in digestion and obvious alkalizing effect on the body. Would buy repeatedly. Love the minty freshness (mix it in water and sometimes cold peppermint tea or a Raw Perfect Food).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1076742 on Jul 27, 2012

I used to purchase similar item in other shop before, it was much more expensive. I add this Chlorophyll to water for drinking during whole day. Guess that's nice way to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2038929 on Nov 07, 2007

My husband is using this along with a couple of other things and seems to be helping alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1132432 on Jan 29, 2009

Took a while to see some results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »