EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2168887 on Apr 01, 2011

tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorofresh...yum

Posted by Reviewer1869819 on Aug 26, 2011

I love Chlorofresh and have had other people hooked on it now too. It tastes good, I have a glass at night and a glass in the morning and I love it. I look forward to drinking it, it's very refreshing and it works. I took it for 3-4 weeks straight and then ran out and over the few weeks that I was out I noticed that my joints started to hurt and couldn't figure out why, then I started taking the chlorofresh again and the pain was gone, I had more energy and it really does clean you out. Great product. A friend tried a different brand (apple flavor) and said that the Chlorofresh was way better in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2563565 on Sep 09, 2011

Love the taste and it gives me a boost of energy and clarity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes your breath fresh

Posted by Reviewer3152237 on Oct 02, 2011

I don't know if it is helping much with other stuff but it is refreshing. I add it to my water a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chlorophyll product

Posted by Reviewer2875627 on May 02, 2011

Wonderful natural internal deodorizer plus the benefits of "green" chlorophyll.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1971541 on Oct 13, 2011

The mint flavour tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2856222 on Oct 27, 2011

Yummy and cleans the bowels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by NurseEmily on Sep 03, 2012

Nice add to boring water, i do think it works im just on so many different supplements hard to remember everyday since you store in the fridge

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorofresh, Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Mint Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1676955 on Apr 13, 2012

The pleasant minty taste. Gives energy. Приятный мятный вкус, насыщенный зеленый цвет. После хлорофилла во рту остаётся приятное послевкусие. Рекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant affordable Chlorophyll Product

Posted by 5684953551297189242 on Jun 22, 2012

Immediate improvement in digestion and obvious alkalizing effect on the body. Would buy repeatedly. Love the minty freshness (mix it in water and sometimes cold peppermint tea or a Raw Perfect Food).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 93 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »