EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.88

$11.49

Savings of: $1.61 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vital Nutrient!

Posted by Reviewer1383430 on Dec 29, 2009

Our whole family has used this product consistently for many years. We prefer Nature's Way to all other liquid chlorophyll we have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1211142 on May 17, 2010

I love the mint flavor. After consistent use, it really does deodorize our bodies from the inside out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant affordable Chlorophyll Product

Posted by 5684953551297189242 on Jun 22, 2012

Immediate improvement in digestion and obvious alkalizing effect on the body. Would buy repeatedly. Love the minty freshness (mix it in water and sometimes cold peppermint tea or a Raw Perfect Food).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2275116 on Feb 11, 2010

I think the taste is very palatable. A great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2278923 on Apr 09, 2010

Pleased

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2168887 on Apr 01, 2011

tastes good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Chlorofresh, Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Mint Flavor, 16 fl oz (473.2 ml)

Posted by Linea-Organica on Oct 07, 2013

Big bottle of chlorophyll you will use for a long time:) Good for cold seasons especially or for fresh breath as mouthwash. Большая, почти пол-литровая бутыль, пить долго придётся:) Хорошая штука в межсезонье или зимой. Хлорофилл также можно использовать как ополаскиватель для полости рта, он освежает дыхание.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Breath

Posted by Reviewer2261586 on Nov 13, 2010

One of my dearest friends has had some pretty serious bad breath. I give him this in the morning to take to work, and it WORKS!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2038929 on Nov 07, 2007

My husband is using this along with a couple of other things and seems to be helping alot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1932147 on Oct 08, 2009

a spoonfull in my juice gets me my "green" for the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »