EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.88

$11.49

Savings of: $1.61 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer1971541 on Oct 13, 2011

The mint flavour tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2415999 on May 02, 2010

Great value and qyuality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer2753657 on Jan 27, 2010

it tastes good, is all-natural, and definitely helps freshen breath

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2563565 on Sep 09, 2011

Love the taste and it gives me a boost of energy and clarity!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorofresh always fresh and affordable with iherb co.

Posted by Reviewer2655763 on Jun 02, 2014

this stuff is so great for our family and we use it all the time It is a super product by a reliable company and always comes fresh and never damaged during shipment like some mail order companies we purchased from in the past . We find it to be potent but the kids like the sweet taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorofresh

Posted by Reviewer2683512 on Oct 02, 2010

This is a great product. I'm a skeptic, but this product deodorizes as advertised. I might look for pills in the future, but for now we're sticking with the Chlorofresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I used one tablespoon the night before last. The following morning i had easy bowl movements for once and the best

Posted by 5705173887980299955 on Mar 11, 2014

bit was I actually forgot to put on deodorant that morning before work and stressed about it all the way to work as normally I have body odour but to my surprise I had very faint body odour if any at all, I even went for a power walk later that night in the heat and was sweating a fair bit by the time I got home but AGAIN no body odour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorophyll liquid

Posted by Reviewer2293633 on Apr 28, 2008

Good sourse of energy. I'am filling more strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by NurseEmily on Sep 03, 2012

Nice add to boring water, i do think it works im just on so many different supplements hard to remember everyday since you store in the fridge

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2466619 on Apr 02, 2009

I swig a little in my water each morning and the mint flavor is very refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 94 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »