EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

4 star

Posted by 5095358075623864227 on Sep 13, 2012

I buy food additives in the third time. It is packed beautifully. About utility I can tell nothing. I accept as it is written on packing! Health didn't increase, but after all and it was not lowered! Therefore assessment 4!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2477883 on Oct 12, 2011

good quality! great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1956757 on Feb 13, 2011

Not too crazy about the mint but my kids like it better than original flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can detox and clean my body

Posted by 5377285834052168005 on Mar 28, 2016

usually the liquid chlorophyll tastes bad, but not for this one it tastes authentic mint and i feel the cleanness inside my body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would go for the plain next time

Posted by 5523184361314307279 on Apr 17, 2016

Great to mix into water or drinks; however, I tried gargling with this as recommended and it gave me a sore throat. - Also, mint is a bit overpowering!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good health drink

Posted by 4744936132749361809 on Jun 15, 2016

General detox, improves bowel movement. Recommended due to its high concentration, but take note of expiry date

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

all i can say is wow

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Jul 21, 2014

I have been looking for help relieving hemorrhoid pain and chlorofresh taken twice a day has made all the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1048080 on Oct 24, 2013

used this as a breathe freshener and a internal deodorant. will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4769819177850363651 on Nov 04, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by sfordm on Dec 08, 2014

Quality is ok, but not the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 93 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »