EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.32

$12.99

Savings of: $4.67 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well great for organizing

Posted by Reviewer1112009 on Jan 06, 2012

This may not be applicable to most but I love this tablet because it is a tablet the last Choline Citrate I had was a liquid form, it was very sharp tasting and I didnt always remember it because it was not in the dosette. Also I find 2 tabs with every meal greatly reduces brain fog and attention span.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom - very good

Posted by ClickAquiParaDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom - very good

Posted by CodigoDeDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom - Very good

Posted by ClickParaDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

constant headaches

Posted by 4849396307069074093 on Oct 14, 2014

found the product to be good . my headaches are finally gone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Choline

Posted by Reviewer3310530 on Nov 21, 2007

Quick delivery time. I use it for my cat and it is very difficult to crush and takes a long time to dissolve in water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1716061 on Dec 14, 2009

This product gives me more energy and is effective. I recommend it as always with the caution to advise your medical professional before trying any supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strenghthes Hair

Posted by Reviewer2211837 on Oct 12, 2011

Strenghthes Hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Choline

Posted by Reviewer1993883 on Nov 13, 2012

Good for sleeping, low carb diets and HDL!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caution... Buy sample and see if you can handle it...

Posted by bodybuilder on Jun 30, 2012

From what I have read Choline is a Secretagogues. These are supposed to help increase HGH levels in the body naturally. Something to do with turning off the "stop making HGH" messages that increase with age. Probably not a bad idea to take L-Thyrosine with it (L-Thyrosine is an amino acid that the body uses to make L-dopa which is a precursor to HGH, Adrenalin and natural DHEA) Apparently it is reasonably common for people to get diarrhea when they take the choline bitartrate (and some other forms of Choline). From what i have read Choline Citrate does not cause this same problem but has the all the same benefits. I'm going to give Citrate a try (Iherb used to sell 500g of Choline Citrate in powder form made by Primaforce but not any more)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »