EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$12.99

Savings of: $4.81 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muito bom - very good

Posted by CodigoDeDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom - Very good

Posted by ClickParaDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom - very good

Posted by ClickAquiParaDesconto on Jul 22, 2013

Muito bom este produto - estou usando par ao tratamento de esclerose multipla juntamento com o omega 3 , vitamina d3 e outros suplementos. Very good one - using for MS treatment + omega 3 + vitamind 3 + other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well great for organizing

Posted by Reviewer1112009 on Jan 06, 2012

This may not be applicable to most but I love this tablet because it is a tablet the last Choline Citrate I had was a liquid form, it was very sharp tasting and I didnt always remember it because it was not in the dosette. Also I find 2 tabs with every meal greatly reduces brain fog and attention span.

Was this review helpful to you?

Choline 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer2636489 on Mar 19, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1716061 on Dec 14, 2009

This product gives me more energy and is effective. I recommend it as always with the caution to advise your medical professional before trying any supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price!

Posted by 4877434617159959640 on Mar 22, 2015

superfast delivery, so much cheaper buying from iherb than NZ and FASTER TOO!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2686028 on Feb 26, 2010

I'm glad I was able to find the bitartrate form of choline available! Thanks NW

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased

Posted by Reviewer1576532 on Apr 01, 2008

Very pleased with this product, tablets are a little big though

Was this review helpful to you?

Choline 500mg tablets

Posted by Reviewer1897823 on Jun 21, 2008

good product, simple/pure

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »