EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Contains Magnesium Stearate

Posted by Reviewer1365013 on Dec 05, 2013

Product contains magnesium stearate, though it is not displayed here. Magnesium stearate is a toxin.

Was this review helpful to you?

This Maybe the Best Form of Chromium...

Posted by Reviewer3040624 on Dec 23, 2007

chromium picolinate has distinguished itself as more bioactive than other forms in insulin resistant people. In a sampling of 31 studies using chromium picolinate, chromium polynicotinate and chromium chloride, chromium picolinate had the greatest number of studies supporting its efficacy. More importantly, a greater percentage of the total number of chromium clinical studies show significant positive benefit in blood glucose control in people with diabetes when chromium picolinate is the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple fix for my hypoglycemia, wish I have learned this earlier

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

I have been suffering from hypoglycemia for all my life. When my blood sugar crashes, I can't work and think. After reading books on the subject, I decided to try chromium. It works. I take 400 mcg/day, my blood sugar is stabilized. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chromium Picolinate

Posted by Reviewer3291710 on Jul 13, 2007

We order this from the U.K. It effectively reduces hunger pangs and when you finally have time to eat, you don't eat half the fridge ! It's brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Has really helped!

Posted by Reviewer1954948 on Aug 26, 2008

Not only has been useful in my diabetes control, it also supresses appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2153939 on Sep 08, 2008

product is great and the shipment was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucose Tolerance

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Dec 22, 2008

Excellent, well-priced product with minimal additives that helps to regulate blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Robert

Posted by Reviewer3343883 on Jan 07, 2009

This is a Great product that helps me to keep my blood sugar in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1264009 on Oct 30, 2007

excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product/Excellent Price

Posted by Reviewer3079478 on Nov 04, 2007

The best product for the best price. I use extensively to aid and facilite weight loss. It helps to keep enery levels consistent. This is the best product for the best pricing I have found. I am truly impressed with Nature's Way products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »