EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Simple fix for my hypoglycemia, wish I have learned this earlier

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

I have been suffering from hypoglycemia for all my life. When my blood sugar crashes, I can't work and think. After reading books on the subject, I decided to try chromium. It works. I take 400 mcg/day, my blood sugar is stabilized. I love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Maybe the Best Form of Chromium...

Posted by Reviewer3040624 on Dec 23, 2007

chromium picolinate has distinguished itself as more bioactive than other forms in insulin resistant people. In a sampling of 31 studies using chromium picolinate, chromium polynicotinate and chromium chloride, chromium picolinate had the greatest number of studies supporting its efficacy. More importantly, a greater percentage of the total number of chromium clinical studies show significant positive benefit in blood glucose control in people with diabetes when chromium picolinate is the supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains Magnesium Stearate

Posted by Reviewer1365013 on Dec 05, 2013

Product contains magnesium stearate, though it is not displayed here. Magnesium stearate is a toxin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chromium Picolinate

Posted by Reviewer3291710 on Jul 13, 2007

We order this from the U.K. It effectively reduces hunger pangs and when you finally have time to eat, you don't eat half the fridge ! It's brilliant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has really helped!

Posted by Reviewer1954948 on Aug 26, 2008

Not only has been useful in my diabetes control, it also supresses appetite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1264009 on Oct 30, 2007

excellent quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucose Tolerance

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Dec 22, 2008

Excellent, well-priced product with minimal additives that helps to regulate blood sugar levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

would buy again!

Posted by Reviewer1608365 on May 18, 2009

I combined this product with the triple boost and found that I had energy and didn't feel hungry. Cravings are under control. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stops sugar cravings!

Posted by Reviewer1613176 on Apr 05, 2011

After just a week, I no longer wanted sweets. I was told to take one capsule for every 50lbs you weigh. That dosage has seemed to work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Mar 03, 2010

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »