EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$24.99

Savings of: $8.99 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is a great product

Posted by Reviewer2900469 on May 24, 2010

As my doc said to drink several glasses of cranberry juice a day and I am diabetic this was impossible and I won't drink the diet cocktails as they are filled with Aspartame. I started taking the caps and they are very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1977925 on Mar 12, 2008

I have been using Nature's Way Cranberry for years to help prevent bladder infections and it has done the job. Highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecker

Posted by Reviewer2703362 on Feb 17, 2012

Ur product works real good.Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Cranberry Fruit

Posted by Reviewer1426028 on Jan 01, 2008

Works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works !!!

Posted by Reviewer1648956 on Jul 20, 2013

I was suffering from urinary and sinus infections. I didn't know if the cranberry would help with the sinus infections, but it does. I take 2 capsules 3 times a day, and I have been feeling better than ever. I am free from urinary and sinus infections.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cranberry

Posted by 4868196952805653918 on Sep 02, 2015

I am glad I found your website. The store I purchased them from before have closed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, no fillers

Posted by Hizerom on Jul 14, 2016

This is a nice cranberry product that I use to support urinary health. My urinary issues have been almost non-existent since taking this every day! I also love that it has no fillers, and feel comfortable taking larger doses of it if I happen to have an issue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Cranberrry-Uti

Posted by 5167417583511529080 on Aug 01, 2016

Nature's Way Cranverry is useful to treat for UTI especially for bed-ridden patients. However, you must combine with Nordic Probiotic to give excellent results. Because it work well for my bed-ridden mum and hospita admissions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5440832608008428427 on May 12, 2015

It works!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cranberry Caps

Posted by Reviewer1586810 on Nov 22, 2008

I take each day to help prevent urinary tract infections.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »