EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Facial hair

    Posted by Reviewer2071518 on Jul 31, 2011

    Hi there! I first bought this product to balance my body fat distribution. My quads and hams skin folds were substantially bigger than my other skin folds and my trainer said that it was due to high oestrogen. I read the reviews and decided to go for this product. At the same time I started taking some other supplements (magnesium, zinc, vitamin B, E... etc) and the most noticeable effect of all this was that I literally could not notice my cycle - the duration of bleeding decreased from a week to 3 days, no pains, no PMS... I actually believed that it is because of the minerals. However, a month ago I finished the DIM, and I continue to take the vitamins and minerals, and my period now is a bit painful. I had a PMS headache and low energy and a lower back pain. Another effect I noticed is that the tiny hairs on my chin, that appeared about 15 years ago (I'm 32 now), actually STOPPED growing when I was taking the DIM, and resumed growing 2 weeks after I stopped. This is a good reason for me to continue taking it. Btw, I didn't notice a significant change in the skin folds. Yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hormonal Imbalance

    Posted by Reviewer1089710 on Apr 20, 2008

    I have been struggling for a long time with energy levels ever since I went through menopause. I had focused on increasing B Vitamins (which I still beleive are absolutely essential) until I read about DIM via research on the internet. This product has proved to be my answer. My energy levels are back to normal and then some. The only downside is that in the beginning it also increased my appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feeling better

    Posted by Reviewer1263515 on Apr 11, 2011

    I'm glad I took the other reviews of this product to heart, I am feeling a lot better. The hot flashes are minimal and my sleep has improved, I'm a much easier person to be around.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dim Plus

    Posted by 4613018156533427306 on Jan 31, 2016

    The supplements helped me with hormonal imbalance and regulating menses. i have the problem of irregular menstruation and menstruation that can come once every 3 monts, lasting for 4 weeks or more. with the use of dim plus for 3.5mths , my menses is now more regular and normal, with each time lasting for 6-7 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2753992 on Jun 17, 2010

    I have been on these for a few weeks, I am taking a lot of supplements, but one thing I did notice is my breast are no longer lumpy or tender, when I am on my cycle, no swollen breast, so I guess its working. Dionne Canada

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3217259 on Jul 16, 2009

    Have been using in conjuction with Brevail supplement and Emerita Progesterone cream and am no longer having any breast tenderness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1337854 on Dec 03, 2009

    Have only been using this for a month for estrogen dominance. First time in a long time no breast soreness and bad mood swings. Hopefully next month the bad cramps will be better. Would reccomend to to help with fibro/hormone related increased pain near period.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    positive

    Posted by Reviewer1473868 on Dec 29, 2009

    Hope it will help me balance the estrogen level in my body, help me detox. I intend too use it for a longer period. It feels ok to me. The Iherb price is interesting compared to other similar products available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM

    Posted by Reviewer2974585 on Apr 23, 2009

    I like this product, have been using it for over a year now to reduce estrogen production from endomitriosis. Over time this paired w/ rejuvenzyme has really helped a lot. Symptoms are continuing to improve over time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    isha sran

    Posted by Reviewer3213583 on Oct 29, 2008

    speedy delivery, well packaged. have been using the product for several months now and find its a useful addition to my training regimen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »