EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$8.49

Savings of: $3.14 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sezonālais "must have" imunitātei

Posted by 4915270061239812432 on Jan 25, 2016

Patīkama garša ar visām lieliskajām ehinācejas īpašībām. Regulāri lietoju pirms slimošanas sezonas un aizsardzība pret lipīgajām saaukstēšanās slimībām garantēta. Viena pudelīte pietiek precīzi vienam mēnesim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen remedio para resfriados

Posted by 5269730222783375592 on May 25, 2015

Ya lo conocía. Muy bueno para todo tipo de gripes y resfriados.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5072976344205457380 on Apr 02, 2015

It's work for cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by 4812613039928425707 on Mar 06, 2015

Esta combinación potencia el sistema inmunológico

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5557273887390567554 on Jan 29, 2015

Works a treat for pus-filled infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent formula and the best tasting, no alcohol

Posted by Reviewer2480685 on Jan 12, 2015

This is a great formula - no alcohol and one of the best tasting echinacea and goldenseal formulas. It's quite effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by 4987545209869894626 on Jan 10, 2015

A full dropper of this & my itchy, sore throat is cured! But it's a bit sweet, can choke if you're not careful. I have the tendency to drop this directly into my throat, then drink a little bit of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

impressed!

Posted by 5002823475873341331 on Sep 15, 2014

I'm impressed with this product, it really keeps me fit & healthy I've managed to steer clear of flu season even after being around it, very impressed thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Defense

Posted by 4978431870370182782 on Feb 05, 2014

My family buys this version and the capsule version of Nature's Way Echinacea Goldenseal. We get the liquid form for our children. Ever since we've used this in our home, we have not gotten the flu. Just recently in December the flu tried to attack our family and we all took continuous doses of this supplement, some motrin for any pain or fever, drank plenty of fluids, ate as much as we could, and the virus that was trying hard to attack us lost it's battle by the 5th day. It never got the chance to get what we call "fully blown". We just felt weaker with a cough during those days. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by 5449662041589641504 on Jan 24, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »