EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.14

$41.49

Savings of: $15.35 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells bad

Posted by 5407705888256405432 on Aug 14, 2015

There is an awful smell in the bottle. Perhaps some of the capsules broke and leaked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good packaging

Posted by 5204657399610859886 on May 26, 2015

looks good, feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5165189158853164129 on Nov 11, 2014

It's the third time I've purchased this krill oil. No fish after taste, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for pregnancy!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I take one capsule of krill oil along with one softgel of Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors now that I am pregnant. Omega 3s are essential nutrients for the brain development of the fetus. Be sure to stop 2 weeks before due date to avoid extra bleeding. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Product appears burned; smells bad.

Posted by Reviewer3219692 on Sep 22, 2013

I am extremely disappointed in this Krill oil product. I bought 4 packages. Three appeared to have been overheated or burned on one side of the softgels. They smelled bad. This is an expensive product which I have purchased before, but I won't buy again. Too much money to waste. I won't use these.

Was this review helpful to you?

the title is the OIL

Posted by Reviewer2286806 on Jul 09, 2013

I feel mine joints are less painful when I exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

the SMELL! RANCID

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Dec 05, 2012

ewww - i gave it to the dogs, went back to fishoil and bought astaxanthin pills instead. must have been rancid and therefor bad for poor dog - i have another brand of krill oil now and they are fine. Dog takes mutton bird oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted brand

Posted by aloysius-ng on Nov 20, 2012

This brand has been around for quite a while and is well received here in SG

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by alexandre on Jul 21, 2012

Seems to be very pure and fresh. I really didn't feel any difference after taking these pills. Fish oil with concentrate DHA in my opinion is still the best and cheaper option.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not For Me

Posted by LanceSavoy on Jun 15, 2012

Most people seem to have wonderful results with Krill oil but this is the second brand I have tried with the same result. My joints start to hurt when I take it which is the opposite of what is supposed to happen. The opposite happens when I take a quality fish oil supplement. I can only assume that I have some type of allergy to krill. For me I will stick with the fish oil but others seem to have good or better results with krill so if it works for you this seems like a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 160 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »