EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.06

$12.99

Savings of: $4.93 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I Finally Found One That Works!

Posted by Reviewer1448972 on Sep 17, 2009

This product was marketed under the name of Sambucus by a company in Australia. They no longer sell this product. I searched for two months attempting to source this product as I find it invaluable in controlling mucus at the onset of Sinus. I'm so grateful to have found this and am once again able to keep my condition under control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1736341 on Feb 15, 2010

But the Source Naturals brand seems to be more effective. Still, gets rid of throat infections effectively if taken early on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2943967 on Mar 05, 2010

AMAZING STUFF!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer2521128 on Jul 05, 2008

excellent product for colds and flu's

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5161429819674350746 on Jul 22, 2014

We use this whenever we feel a cold or the crud coming on. When a scratchy throat shows up or the feeling sick we take 2 twice a day and it kicks it in the butt. Keeps it from taking a hold of you. Hubby didn't start it till he was already sick and he said it lessened his symptoms and shortened the cold. We take these with Airborne gummies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by funkydharma on Nov 02, 2011

High potency elderberry has been really helpful with colds etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Elderberry

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Nov 24, 2011

Works really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!! Food for early sign of cold and flu!

Posted by 5566784102940856824 on Aug 01, 2016

Bought this to take myself. Started having repeated cold and flu during the flu season. Now I take this at the earliest sign of a cold and the symptoms vanish within a day!! Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by 4644418178485743650 on Apr 30, 2015

I have been using this product for quite many years! It really helps to preventing the flu!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It did nothing to me...

Posted by 5760529547591789403 on Jul 21, 2016

Sorry to say this,but it did nothing to me. I been raing this close to a month and i felt sick twice! Really disappointed....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »