EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.08

$21.99

Savings of: $7.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

must have

Posted by Reviewer2757901 on Oct 15, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nature"s way Estrosoy plus

Posted by Reviewer2766458 on Jun 15, 2008

This is great stuff no more hot flashes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Estrosoy

Posted by Reviewer2352403 on May 09, 2008

My wife assures me that since starting on this she is sleeping much better and has far fewer hot flushes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by 5572918165913298825 on Oct 20, 2016

I've been taking this for only days and started to feel the difference very fast, for hot flashes. Take 2 at bed time. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3081012 on Apr 22, 2010

My wife is sleeping better, and with the good things that come with that, I say, "Woohoo."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful hormonal aid!

Posted by Reviewer2942884 on Oct 06, 2016

This supplement is fantastic! After a month, my mild to moderate hormonal symptoms greatly improved. The hot flashes disappeared and I could not be happier! Give this a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for night sweats

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jun 06, 2008

This is a great product. I have noticed that my night sweats are gone since taking these. I also have no cramps with my period. These are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4669966199893780123 on May 31, 2013

only been on it two weeks and it actually is working

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot flash help

Posted by Reviewer3180222 on Nov 05, 2007

My wife has been hot flash free since using this product.She had tried others but this one realy made a remarkable difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works but I had these side effects

Posted by Reviewer3240041 on Jun 11, 2009

This product worked great, the only problem was the side effects of extreme bloating and water retention, which was a problem for me and I had to stop taking it, but it does stop the day/night sweats and hot flashes. This may not be a problem for all, but I take other medications, so you might want to check with your doctor before taking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »