EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.36

$11.49

Savings of: $4.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sinus cleared

Posted by 5566906624425106482 on Jul 20, 2012

I love how clear my eyes now look. For many years I have suffered from allergies making my eyes look swollen and red. I'm using Eyebright to keep sinus infections at bay and I feel great. Again wonderful value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyes Burning Relief

Posted by Reviewer1080081 on May 22, 2012

I Agree with the Chinese who discovered that Flower's Health Benefits and have been Using it for 2000 Years to releive Burning eyes Pain inflammation and crying dry Eyes...it Works Great, and even Best when Taking 4 Caps a Day,i.e.1600 mg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great for Allergies When Combined with Nettle Leaf

Posted by Reviewer1054230 on Apr 22, 2009

Works Great for Allergies When Combined with Nettle Leaf

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyebright

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on May 30, 2009

I take this herb with bilberry and astaxanthin for my dry and red eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works for dry eyes

Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

I and my brother have noticed that this stuff really helps to moisturize our dry eyes. We don't need to use any eyedrops for our eyes when taking 2 of these capsules at once per day. We found out that it's not enough to take 1 capsule two times daily. Both capsules needs to be taken at once. If we forgot to take this herb, our eyes turns reddish sometimes and they starts to sting. Absolutely great herb. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Jul 03, 2014

Suffering from dry eye syndrom I have a big problem with the eye drops. No eye drops lasted more than 3-4 hours. But with 4 capsules of this (2 am 2 pm) and after 15 days I don't need even one drop :-) When I miss a dose for only one day...Dry eyes, watery eyes, itching etc... Love this product I have ordered for 6 months...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its not helping!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on Jun 06, 2015

I got this for my mum & was disappointed! Later i changed to NOW brand & it works so well for a 83-yr-old lady!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer1533892 on Nov 04, 2011

raises my blood pressure among other things

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Mar 22, 2014

Since taking it, my eyes feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not effect yet but...

Posted by 4938636883144518096 on Apr 01, 2015

I think that I am getting moisture eyes and out of dry eye syndrome... If i get more better eyes, i will review this item again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »