EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.24

$11.49

Savings of: $4.25 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No indicator to measure the result

Posted by 4979810132479418707 on Jun 20, 2015

still consuming..

Was this review helpful to you?

its not helping!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on Jun 06, 2015

I got this for my mum & was disappointed! Later i changed to NOW brand & it works so well for a 83-yr-old lady!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It is not effect yet but...

Posted by 4938636883144518096 on Apr 01, 2015

I think that I am getting moisture eyes and out of dry eye syndrome... If i get more better eyes, i will review this item again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Mar 31, 2015

My eyes are less teary...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No effect whatsoever

Posted by 5059554153961356308 on Nov 17, 2014

Although cheap, I consider it a waste of money. Does nothing for eye redness, infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect product

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Jul 03, 2014

Suffering from dry eye syndrom I have a big problem with the eye drops. No eye drops lasted more than 3-4 hours. But with 4 capsules of this (2 am 2 pm) and after 15 days I don't need even one drop :-) When I miss a dose for only one day...Dry eyes, watery eyes, itching etc... Love this product I have ordered for 6 months...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Supposed to be helpful for eye health

Posted by SavoringLife on Apr 28, 2014

Can't say whether it works, as with most supplements. This herb is supposed to be very helpful for eye health though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Mar 22, 2014

Since taking it, my eyes feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

goos stuff

Posted by 5269260609796126788 on Nov 09, 2013

great to take as a tablet and eye wash

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This really works for dry eyes

Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

I and my brother have noticed that this stuff really helps to moisturize our dry eyes. We don't need to use any eyedrops for our eyes when taking 2 of these capsules at once per day. We found out that it's not enough to take 1 capsule two times daily. Both capsules needs to be taken at once. If we forgot to take this herb, our eyes turns reddish sometimes and they starts to sting. Absolutely great herb. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »