EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.81

$13.99

Savings of: $5.18 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nursing Mom

Posted by Reviewer2344314 on Nov 18, 2010

Using to increase milk production and decrease intestinal gas in my infant, via my milk. Good quality herbal product. The added benefit is stabilizing blood sugar levels- with a new baby, I do not always get to eat as regularly as I normally would.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me stink

Posted by Reviewer2832520 on Jun 09, 2011

It increases my milk production but it make my armpit stink to heavens!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by 5158761187235499028 on Jun 11, 2016

A very good product with a very good result

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

increased appitite

Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Sep 21, 2012

Bought it as a female body enhancer, took as directed on bottle for the first 2 weeks and no diff was achieved, but after doing some research on the internet i took more pills n this time i see a small increase in breast size, Im very happy with the results so far, im on to my 2nd bottle now :) Update: on trying 2nd bottle(4th month), i noticed a weight and appetite increased despite doing exercise regularly which is not normal. So i stopped taking it for a few weeks and sure enough, i dont feel so hungry anymore and my weight has also decreased! i concluded that taking this pills has made my body hold on to weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i trust that it works along with other measures

Posted by Reviewer1383584 on Nov 03, 2007

i take this supplement once a day, 2 capsules. but i also take other steps to make sure my milk supply is enough, like drinking lots of clear liquids and mother's milk tea. i also pump any extra milk every 2-3 hours to ensure i keep producing. i haven't had a shortage of milk ever since i took these steps but i can't fully credit the supplements alone, although it probably does contribute to the production of milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, especially for sinus problems

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 06, 2008

I used to make tea but prefer the capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fenugreek

Posted by Reviewer2702922 on Apr 05, 2008

Good product, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2689408 on Apr 12, 2008

This is a great product. More than that, I am really impressed with iHerb's service. Shipping is very quick even by the cheapest mode and each time my order was shipped the same day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

Vaistinė ožragė - dar retoka Lietuvoje, bet daugeliui vaistinių augalų specialistų bei sveikos mitybos žinovų pažįstamas augalas. Žinovai sako, kad gurmanų mėgstamas atvežtinis egzotiškas prieskonis šambala yra ne kas nors kitas, o vaistinė ožragė, kurios galima pasisėti ir auginti savo daržuose. Ožrages galima vartoti maistui, prieskoniams, kosmetikai, vaistams. Vaistams tinka sumaltos ožragės sėklos bei džiovintų lapų arbata. Ožragių daigų iš sėklų, panašiai kaip pipirnių, galima užsiauginti net žiemą ant palangės ir vartoti patiekalams paskaninti. Ožragė yra senovinis Rytų kraštų prieskonis, populiarus nuo Vakarų Azijos iki Šiaurės Indijos. Džiovinti ožragės lapai naudojami Gruzijoje populiariame prieskonių mišinyje chmeli-suneli. Šiaurės Indijoje ožragės įmaišoma į kai kurių rūšių duoną. Vaistinės ožragės lapai prieskoniams labai dažni Irano virtuvėje. Vaistinė ožragė gerai žinoma Šiaurės ir Rytų Afrikoje. Etiopiškame prieskonių mišinyje bere-bere irgi yra įmaišyta ožragės. Ožragės žaluma šlovinama todėl, kad turi daug antioksidantų. Žolinčiai pataria ožragių lapų arbatos gerti sveikstant po ligų - jėgoms atgauti. Tvirtinama, kad ožragių arbata skatina lytinį pajėgumą. Manoma, kad ožragės padeda kontroliuoti cukrų kraujyje. Pagerina savijautą net sergant Alzhaimerio liga. Ožragės naudingos sergantiems širdies ir kraujagyslių ligomis bei diabetikams. Sureguliuoja apetitą. Savo gleivėmis sutepa kvėpavimo takus ir apsaugo nuo ligų. Kai kurie žolininkai bei ajurvedininkai tikina, kad ožragės yra geras vaistas nuo osteoporozės, osteomelito ir kitų kaulinio audinio negalių. Ožrages vertina ir kosmetologai - naudoja įvairiose odos gražinimo bei gaivinimo procedūrose. Virtuvėje sudaigintų ožragių žalumynais galima pagardinti sumuštinius, dėti jų iš košes, sriubą. Ožragės žydi balkšvai geltonais, šiek tiek drugelius primenančiais žiedais liepą ir rugpjūtį. Subrandina ankšteles, kurių viduje yra daug mažų, apvalių ir plokščių gelsvai rudų sėkl

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2436836 on Apr 27, 2010

I have been taking fenugreek to help keep up my milk for my little one. I found that regular intake of this herbal supplement has helped keep my milk supply up even after returning to work full-time (I work 12 hour night shifts!). So I am very thankful that this worked so well and has allowed me to continue breastfeeding - almost 9 months and still going strong!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 161 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »