EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.81

$13.99

Savings of: $5.18 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i trust that it works along with other measures

Posted by Reviewer1383584 on Nov 03, 2007

i take this supplement once a day, 2 capsules. but i also take other steps to make sure my milk supply is enough, like drinking lots of clear liquids and mother's milk tea. i also pump any extra milk every 2-3 hours to ensure i keep producing. i haven't had a shortage of milk ever since i took these steps but i can't fully credit the supplements alone, although it probably does contribute to the production of milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, especially for sinus problems

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 06, 2008

I used to make tea but prefer the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

Vaistinė ožragė - dar retoka Lietuvoje, bet daugeliui vaistinių augalų specialistų bei sveikos mitybos žinovų pažįstamas augalas. Žinovai sako, kad gurmanų mėgstamas atvežtinis egzotiškas prieskonis šambala yra ne kas nors kitas, o vaistinė ožragė, kurios galima pasisėti ir auginti savo daržuose. Ožrages galima vartoti maistui, prieskoniams, kosmetikai, vaistams. Vaistams tinka sumaltos ožragės sėklos bei džiovintų lapų arbata. Ožragių daigų iš sėklų, panašiai kaip pipirnių, galima užsiauginti net žiemą ant palangės ir vartoti patiekalams paskaninti. Ožragė yra senovinis Rytų kraštų prieskonis, populiarus nuo Vakarų Azijos iki Šiaurės Indijos. Džiovinti ožragės lapai naudojami Gruzijoje populiariame prieskonių mišinyje chmeli-suneli. Šiaurės Indijoje ožragės įmaišoma į kai kurių rūšių duoną. Vaistinės ožragės lapai prieskoniams labai dažni Irano virtuvėje. Vaistinė ožragė gerai žinoma Šiaurės ir Rytų Afrikoje. Etiopiškame prieskonių mišinyje bere-bere irgi yra įmaišyta ožragės. Ožragės žaluma šlovinama todėl, kad turi daug antioksidantų. Žolinčiai pataria ožragių lapų arbatos gerti sveikstant po ligų - jėgoms atgauti. Tvirtinama, kad ožragių arbata skatina lytinį pajėgumą. Manoma, kad ožragės padeda kontroliuoti cukrų kraujyje. Pagerina savijautą net sergant Alzhaimerio liga. Ožragės naudingos sergantiems širdies ir kraujagyslių ligomis bei diabetikams. Sureguliuoja apetitą. Savo gleivėmis sutepa kvėpavimo takus ir apsaugo nuo ligų. Kai kurie žolininkai bei ajurvedininkai tikina, kad ožragės yra geras vaistas nuo osteoporozės, osteomelito ir kitų kaulinio audinio negalių. Ožrages vertina ir kosmetologai - naudoja įvairiose odos gražinimo bei gaivinimo procedūrose. Virtuvėje sudaigintų ožragių žalumynais galima pagardinti sumuštinius, dėti jų iš košes, sriubą. Ožragės žydi balkšvai geltonais, šiek tiek drugelius primenančiais žiedais liepą ir rugpjūtį. Subrandina ankšteles, kurių viduje yra daug mažų, apvalių ir plokščių gelsvai rudų sėkl

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy with this purchase

Posted by Reviewer1938016 on Mar 09, 2012

I purchased this to help firm up my skin as recommended by Dr Oz. I'm sure I will need to take it for a while before I can notice a real difference. It does have a very strong odor. I take it in the evening with an additional collagen supplement for my skin. In all honesty all I'm hoping for is to slow down the aging a little more. After all I am over 50 now.

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL!

Posted by Reviewer3347852 on Apr 24, 2012

This is wonderful, in conjunction with Blessed thistle it helps boost your milk supply

Was this review helpful to you?

CA, mom

Posted by Reviewer2347922 on Mar 07, 2008

great product to maintain adequate milk supply for my baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Fenugreek - Good for what ails you

Posted by Reviewer1381683 on Apr 14, 2008

We have been using fenugreek every day for a number of years. The benefits are numerous. In providing things that our body will normally miss in healthful eating, we think that Fenugreek Seed adds to our nutritional values.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for milk output

Posted by Reviewer1809187 on Dec 22, 2008

I am a breastfeeding mom and have been taking this for many months to help keep my milk supply up. This really works well. I have tried many brands of Fenugreek and this one I like best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2306263 on May 14, 2008

I used this product to increase my milk supply and within 2-3 days, I noticed an increase!

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1061204 on Jun 17, 2009

I bought this to increase my breast milk supply. It worked. It seemed to give me a jumpstart, as if I just had the baby. I even got a little engorged, which is great because my supply was pathetic. I like the herb, the brand, and iHerb for having the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 148 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »