EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.81

$13.99

Savings of: $5.18 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

makes me stink

Posted by Reviewer2832520 on Jun 09, 2011

It increases my milk production but it make my armpit stink to heavens!!

Was this review helpful to you?

i trust that it works along with other measures

Posted by Reviewer1383584 on Nov 03, 2007

i take this supplement once a day, 2 capsules. but i also take other steps to make sure my milk supply is enough, like drinking lots of clear liquids and mother's milk tea. i also pump any extra milk every 2-3 hours to ensure i keep producing. i haven't had a shortage of milk ever since i took these steps but i can't fully credit the supplements alone, although it probably does contribute to the production of milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, especially for sinus problems

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 06, 2008

I used to make tea but prefer the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fenugreek

Posted by Reviewer2702922 on Apr 05, 2008

Good product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2689408 on Apr 12, 2008

This is a great product. More than that, I am really impressed with iHerb's service. Shipping is very quick even by the cheapest mode and each time my order was shipped the same day!

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

Vaistinė ožragė - dar retoka Lietuvoje, bet daugeliui vaistinių augalų specialistų bei sveikos mitybos žinovų pažįstamas augalas. Žinovai sako, kad gurmanų mėgstamas atvežtinis egzotiškas prieskonis šambala yra ne kas nors kitas, o vaistinė ožragė, kurios galima pasisėti ir auginti savo daržuose. Ožrages galima vartoti maistui, prieskoniams, kosmetikai, vaistams. Vaistams tinka sumaltos ožragės sėklos bei džiovintų lapų arbata. Ožragių daigų iš sėklų, panašiai kaip pipirnių, galima užsiauginti net žiemą ant palangės ir vartoti patiekalams paskaninti. Ožragė yra senovinis Rytų kraštų prieskonis, populiarus nuo Vakarų Azijos iki Šiaurės Indijos. Džiovinti ožragės lapai naudojami Gruzijoje populiariame prieskonių mišinyje chmeli-suneli. Šiaurės Indijoje ožragės įmaišoma į kai kurių rūšių duoną. Vaistinės ožragės lapai prieskoniams labai dažni Irano virtuvėje. Vaistinė ožragė gerai žinoma Šiaurės ir Rytų Afrikoje. Etiopiškame prieskonių mišinyje bere-bere irgi yra įmaišyta ožragės. Ožragės žaluma šlovinama todėl, kad turi daug antioksidantų. Žolinčiai pataria ožragių lapų arbatos gerti sveikstant po ligų - jėgoms atgauti. Tvirtinama, kad ožragių arbata skatina lytinį pajėgumą. Manoma, kad ožragės padeda kontroliuoti cukrų kraujyje. Pagerina savijautą net sergant Alzhaimerio liga. Ožragės naudingos sergantiems širdies ir kraujagyslių ligomis bei diabetikams. Sureguliuoja apetitą. Savo gleivėmis sutepa kvėpavimo takus ir apsaugo nuo ligų. Kai kurie žolininkai bei ajurvedininkai tikina, kad ožragės yra geras vaistas nuo osteoporozės, osteomelito ir kitų kaulinio audinio negalių. Ožrages vertina ir kosmetologai - naudoja įvairiose odos gražinimo bei gaivinimo procedūrose. Virtuvėje sudaigintų ožragių žalumynais galima pagardinti sumuštinius, dėti jų iš košes, sriubą. Ožragės žydi balkšvai geltonais, šiek tiek drugelius primenančiais žiedais liepą ir rugpjūtį. Subrandina ankšteles, kurių viduje yra daug mažų, apvalių ir plokščių gelsvai rudų sėkl

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2436836 on Apr 27, 2010

I have been taking fenugreek to help keep up my milk for my little one. I found that regular intake of this herbal supplement has helped keep my milk supply up even after returning to work full-time (I work 12 hour night shifts!). So I am very thankful that this worked so well and has allowed me to continue breastfeeding - almost 9 months and still going strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1061204 on Jun 17, 2009

I bought this to increase my breast milk supply. It worked. It seemed to give me a jumpstart, as if I just had the baby. I even got a little engorged, which is great because my supply was pathetic. I like the herb, the brand, and iHerb for having the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fenugreek - Good for what ails you

Posted by Reviewer1381683 on Apr 14, 2008

We have been using fenugreek every day for a number of years. The benefits are numerous. In providing things that our body will normally miss in healthful eating, we think that Fenugreek Seed adds to our nutritional values.

Was this review helpful to you?

CA, mom

Posted by Reviewer2347922 on Mar 07, 2008

great product to maintain adequate milk supply for my baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 148 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »