EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$17.99

Savings of: $6.47 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Feverfew capsules -- lifesavers

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Mar 06, 2012

I've been using feverfew for 15 years for severe headaches, including migraine. It works like a dream, with no drug side effects, and no harmful chemicals like in oTC headache remedies or prescriptions. Feverfew also resolves inflrammation caused by exposures to environmental toxins, especially perfumes. I use it daily. It works especially well in combination with nettle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1219909 on Mar 13, 2012

Excellent product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb integrity

Posted by 5524412401529567510 on Jul 14, 2013

Good product and much effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine

Posted by 5320305340668407595 on Jul 11, 2014

I have been using this product for years at the direction of my doctor. You are the first time I tried online and I found your prices cheaper than the two stores where I had been purchasing them. My order arrived in a timely manner and in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product with no aftertaste

Posted by 4932550149328314505 on Aug 19, 2014

A quality product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

title to what?

Posted by 5649666811691924566 on Sep 24, 2014

I always combine Feverfew with White Willow. It is just what I need to give me rest and freedom from pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Jul 15, 2012

Since I started taking the Feverfew I have not had a migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew capsules

Posted by Reviewer2999290 on Jul 29, 2012

I like taking these capsules because they do help a little with my arthritus and joint problem pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Headache alternative

Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 03, 2012

I dislike taking any OTC pain pills so this is the alternative. I feel better just thinking about the natural treatment without side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a fair price.

Posted by 5214609093149683912 on Aug 11, 2012

We were looking for Feverfew that didn't contain a lot of useless additives. This one seems to be the one we will be using. Perfect control for my wife's migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »