EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$17.99

Savings of: $6.47 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Positive

Posted by Reviewer2445200 on May 04, 2011

Does the job. Good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew for migraines

Posted by Reviewer2749769 on Jun 06, 2011

Pain clinic recommended feverfew for migraines. I take it daily to lessen their severity and frequency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps migraine and cold.

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Jul 26, 2011

Helps migraine and cold. I like it. And for pregnant too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1407641 on Aug 15, 2011

Been using it for just about a month and blood sugar has dropped substantially!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3086875 on Oct 08, 2011

Good for constant use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Jul 15, 2012

Since I started taking the Feverfew I have not had a migraine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew capsules

Posted by Reviewer2999290 on Jul 29, 2012

I like taking these capsules because they do help a little with my arthritus and joint problem pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Headache alternative

Posted by Jasmine44 on Aug 03, 2012

I dislike taking any OTC pain pills so this is the alternative. I feel better just thinking about the natural treatment without side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a fair price.

Posted by 5214609093149683912 on Aug 11, 2012

We were looking for Feverfew that didn't contain a lot of useless additives. This one seems to be the one we will be using. Perfect control for my wife's migraines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FEVERFEW

Posted by Reviewer3246965 on Nov 24, 2011

I ORDERED THIS NATURE'S WAY FEVERFEW 380MG BECAUSE YOU WERE OUT OF STOCK ON THE NOW BRAND FEVERFEW I NORMALLY USE. THIS BRAND WORKED GOOD ALSO, I TOOK AN EXTRA CAPSULE MID WEEK TO KEEP THE MG DOSAGE THE SAME. GOOD PRODUCT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »