EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No More Headaches

Posted by Reviewer2952988 on Nov 09, 2008

I have used this product before to prevent migraine headaches. It works very well and starts preventing them within a couple of days of starting treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1543606 on Nov 25, 2008

It works, my mom's migragenes went away after she has been using it for a week. It works the best if you feel that one is starting, and take 3 at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2756330 on Nov 10, 2006

I am going on 6 months migraine/headache free! I love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew for migraines

Posted by Reviewer2322902 on Jul 21, 2008

Great product, excellent service and shipping. Since being on this product for my migraine headaches I no longer need to take my prescription. thank you, Ervin L Horton Jr of Gainesville, FL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on May 17, 2008

Have to take regularly to see benefit not just when you get a headache.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product!

Posted by AprilParker on Aug 29, 2008

Since I've been taking this product, I have been migraine free for the first time in years! This product does what others can not, and in a natural way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer2388318 on Nov 09, 2010

Feverfew has worked wonders at controlling my migraines. Years ago my chiropractor suggested trying Feverfew as a non-Rx method of controlling headaches. I started taking Feverfew and the headaches went away - for years! I quit taking Feverfew and eventually the migraines returned so I have started taking Feverfew again with wonderful results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Feverfew Extract, 60 capsules

Posted by Reviewer1775107 on Jul 16, 2008

Has stopped my headaches when I feel one coming on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2982898 on Nov 16, 2007

high potency, promptly shipped, value priced

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Jun 18, 2012

I have been taking it for about 6-8 months now, and I am absolutely sure that it helps. It doesn't take away all migraines, it’s true. Yet, I used to have from one to five migraine days a week and now I have migraine only several days a month. I also think that the remaining migraines are not so severe as they used to be. And the duration of the migraine is now mush shorter – like one, maximum two, days instead of three-four days I was suffering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »