EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.04

$10.99

Savings of: $3.95 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3118920 on Oct 17, 2013

I get moderate stamina increase when i take 2 capsules three times a day, also this herb seems to be slightly antimicrobial as you can get herxheimer's for its resveratrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by SavoringLife on Mar 02, 2014

I love this but I can't say why. Not sure whether it is helping but yea, I know this sounds contradicting but it's how I feel. Think I will rebuy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Foti Root capsules

Posted by Reviewer2753458 on Jul 16, 2009

I really like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to good

Posted by Reviewer3268855 on Mar 03, 2011

I have not been taking this long enough to see the effects of it. It is easy on my stomach and I do not have any side affects so I will continue to taking it in hopes of seeing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's ginseng

Posted by Reviewer2427621 on Oct 17, 2011

Read somewhere that this product is good for women for hair, skin, etc., and for men can be alternated with Ginseng. Certainly as a guy I find it to be good for energy and mental stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fo Ti Root Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2271467 on Dec 20, 2011

So far So good.....will monitor the results over the next few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fo-Ti for hair

Posted by Reviewer2079491 on Mar 19, 2012

Fo-Ti has been great for my hair and I see that my hair is healthier then ever. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

May Work but Need More Than One Bottle to Tell

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

I took one bottle's worth to Fo-Ti Root, but couldn't discern a benefit. Some say it takes a few months to see results. Too many other supplements --- this one didn't make the cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best, but good enough

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on Sep 03, 2012

is not the best he shou wu in the market. but reasonably good

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's way,foti-root 610mg

Posted by 4688869830471499941 on Aug 28, 2014

not so good than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »