EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.44

$14.99

Savings of: $5.55 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great tasting!!!

Posted by 4731596389233918659 on Feb 08, 2015

I infused the contents in coconut oil just to try. Boy oh boy, it made it even tastier! So for those who would like to add healthy oils into their diet but find it hard due to taste issues, you can infuse this with your oils plus it's veggie, it's healthy! This tastes like one of my favourite chips as a kid. Thanks iHerb for your ever great great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do any harm and might conceivably do some good.

Posted by doublestar on Aug 04, 2014

No idea if they do any good, but hey, they're easy to swallow, not the most expensive in town, and I wasn't going to eat a serving of vegetables anyway. Can't do any harm and might conceivably do some good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's only $6.99 at amazon and vitacost

Posted by 4808399030122878355 on Apr 19, 2014

Iherb is just too expensive to buy this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

garden veggies

Posted by Reviewer2978958 on Mar 13, 2014

this along with orchand fruits,a must for the whole family if we are not taking the enough amont of fruits and veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems good for digestion

Posted by Reviewer1430523 on Mar 08, 2012

this has real vegetable flavor, kinda makes assures you of the product authenticity. It does seem to help with my bowel movement the next day so I'd say will help constipation problem though I did not have that problem. Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps keep your body alkaline

Posted by Reviewer1522180 on Feb 07, 2012

Helps keep your body alkaline. I take 2 twice daily. Helps keep yeast away too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer3340624 on Jun 10, 2011

This is a great way to get some antioxidants when I'm too busy to eat my five servings of fruit and veggies. It's a quality product with no fillers and binders. Very happy. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Get yer veggies :)

Posted by Reviewer3308969 on May 04, 2011

For someone who cannot digest most vegetables...and has tried the "other stuff", it's working beautifully :) SO much less expensive...and can be shipped anywhere!! Thank you, Nature's Way & iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell

Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Mar 02, 2011

Can't tell if it does anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1778907 on Mar 01, 2011

Its a pretty good vitamin. Not amazing though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »