EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.91

$20.49

Savings of: $7.58 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Gymnema -- North American Grown

Posted by Reviewer1496506 on Dec 07, 2014

This is an excellent Gymnema-- grown in North America- it works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Nov 11, 2013

seems to help with weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by forNaturalHealth on Apr 14, 2012

Nature's Way standardized Gymnema delivers a good strong dose of this herb at a competitive price. I have a number of clients who use this on a regular basis and are very pleased with the result. Definitely worth considering for blood sugar problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

WORTH A TRY

Posted by Reviewer2224098 on May 26, 2011

I have been taking this supplement for a few months. Prior to this my blood glucose readings were elevated. Since taking this supplement, I have had BG readings @ 100 or less and A1C of 5.8. Doctors should suggest this supp to all diabetic patients. IT CAN'T HURT.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Natures Way Gymnema

Posted by Reviewer3263433 on Feb 22, 2011

I have found it very good, and will definitely re-order. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Dec 18, 2010

This product works amazingly well for weight loss. It also made me very depressed though ( which I assume is from hypglycemia-ie my sugar levels dropping too low.) Use carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

it require time

Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Nov 05, 2010

I still am not sure how good is for me. I think it requires more time to see the effect. ASA

Was this review helpful to you?

lowered HBA1C from 12.9 to 9.2 in 3 months

Posted by Reviewer2336876 on Mar 19, 2010

I am a type 1 insulin diabetic, and when I started taking this my Hemoglobin A1C was 12.9 and 3 months later, changing nothing else other than taking two capsules of this gymnema after every meal, it was down to 9.2. That is the lowest I have ever been. My doctor couldn't believe it. It is also great for killing your craving for sweets, and for wanting to eat a lot in general. Great appetite suppressant. This stuff is phenomenal, and no diabetic should be without it. This brand has the most concentrated amount of Gymnema that I have found too.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Gymnema

Posted by Reviewer1375018 on Dec 09, 2009

Gymnema tends to make a bit nauseated. It may be a good product for someone who is not sensitive to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GYMNEMA CAPSULES

Posted by Reviewer3153830 on Sep 23, 2009

Very good product! It helps me control my blood sugar levels..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »