EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.49

Savings of: $3.77 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature'sWay, Hyssop Herb,445 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2287308 on Oct 01, 2008

I have tried various herb com binations for Chest and Digestion, read about Hyssop somewhere so thought I would try this also, result: Wonderful!Helps clear the Chest and really does help with digestion too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Took Care of Stubborn Cold

Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Mar 14, 2006

Combined with Cat's Claw, this herb was effective in finally breaking up and clearing a nasty cold virus I had for 2 weeks. Excellent herb that is little appreciated as of now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trust This Brand

Posted by Reviewer2720101 on Aug 18, 2009

I have been using this brand for more than 5 years. It is the best that I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyssop Herb

Posted by Reviewer1415711 on Feb 12, 2010

This product works well for my asthma!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Hyssop Herb

Posted by Reviewer2204703 on May 18, 2010

This is a convenient way to consume the Hyssop Herb. Hyssop is a very effective herb for clearing the airways!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets rid of pain in my lungs!

Posted by Reviewer2305581 on Sep 23, 2007

I read that hyssop helps with the lungs, so I used some and it takes the pain out caused by congestion, I take it everyday now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyssop

Posted by Reviewer2343821 on Sep 14, 2008

This is a very great body cleansing tea!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff...

Posted by Reviewer1971863 on Mar 11, 2009

Nice herb that helps with fluke parasites and clearing mucous from the intestine. Great as an adjunct for cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful for my digestion problems

Posted by Reviewer3094918 on Mar 23, 2008

I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

JZ

Posted by Reviewer2472933 on Nov 18, 2008

I JUST STARTED USING THIS. A VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »