EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.49

Savings of: $3.77 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature'sWay, Hyssop Herb,445 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2287308 on Oct 01, 2008

I have tried various herb com binations for Chest and Digestion, read about Hyssop somewhere so thought I would try this also, result: Wonderful!Helps clear the Chest and really does help with digestion too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Took Care of Stubborn Cold

Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Mar 14, 2006

Combined with Cat's Claw, this herb was effective in finally breaking up and clearing a nasty cold virus I had for 2 weeks. Excellent herb that is little appreciated as of now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Hyssop Herb

Posted by Reviewer2204703 on May 18, 2010

This is a convenient way to consume the Hyssop Herb. Hyssop is a very effective herb for clearing the airways!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trust This Brand

Posted by Reviewer2720101 on Aug 18, 2009

I have been using this brand for more than 5 years. It is the best that I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyssop Herb

Posted by Reviewer1415711 on Feb 12, 2010

This product works well for my asthma!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets rid of pain in my lungs!

Posted by Reviewer2305581 on Sep 23, 2007

I read that hyssop helps with the lungs, so I used some and it takes the pain out caused by congestion, I take it everyday now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyssop

Posted by Reviewer2343821 on Sep 14, 2008

This is a very great body cleansing tea!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff...

Posted by Reviewer1971863 on Mar 11, 2009

Nice herb that helps with fluke parasites and clearing mucous from the intestine. Great as an adjunct for cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyssop

Posted by 5442533038188931236 on Sep 30, 2013

After having found that Hyssop was not so easy to find at my local health food stores it was nice to find 100 cap hyssop at a Great price, this works just great for an equal great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

JZ

Posted by Reviewer2472933 on Nov 18, 2008

I JUST STARTED USING THIS. A VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »