EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.32

$12.99

Savings of: $4.67 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

What a great price and the right dose

Posted by Reviewer1768994 on Jun 20, 2011

My daughter has a thyroid condition so she needs to take kelp daily between 1200 - 2000 mg and this product is great. I paid the same price at our local health store for half the number of capsules. Thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps boost low BP

Posted by Reviewer1036997 on Jul 22, 2009

I take it for my low blood pressure and low functioning thyroid- I'll know if it helps at my next check-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

maria

Posted by Reviewer3162715 on Jul 14, 2008

my friend takes this because of the lack of iron in her system. since she can not take over the counter drugs and i have been told that this product is safe and effective, i thought i might it for her...thank you ....maria

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp

Posted by Reviewer2166222 on Sep 25, 2008

Product works great. Since taking this product, I have not been as tired as I use to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2180386 on Jun 06, 2009

I'm using this in part to keep my thyroid in check... in conjunction with some other herbs, I've been able to cut back on my thyroid meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1562006 on Dec 30, 2007

does just what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way kelp

Posted by Reviewer2293543 on Jul 15, 2008

The ordering process was very easy with a quick product arrival time. The kelp is easy to take, tasteless and seems to be working well. June

Was this review helpful to you?

kelp

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on May 11, 2012

Good company, but I like their old standard bottle caps better. I never use the flip cap thing, to use, I just unscrew the bottle cap. However, I like the quality of this product. If you're taking this for thyroid support and you haven't done so already, you might want to get the isolated and unnatural fluorides out of your life (water, toothpaste, pesticides, etc.) since they affect the thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good kelp!

Posted by Reviewer1706094 on Dec 22, 2008

This is a good basic kelp supplement, wonderful for getting naturally occurring minerals into the diet. And Nature's Way is a company I trust. I will repurchase this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is right!

Posted by Reviewer1964946 on Nov 17, 2012

This has really helped my cycle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »