EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$12.99

Savings of: $4.81 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

100%

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Apr 08, 2016

100%

Was this review helpful to you?

No more breast pain

Posted by 5196051636816362699 on Feb 05, 2016

Finally after more than 10 years of suffering from excruciating painful breasts from fibro cystic breast disease I am pain free. I am so happy I tried these. I take 1 a day and within a month the pain was gone. I now have a new lease on life, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No mercury

Posted by Reviewer2552070 on Dec 12, 2015

Great source of iodine and trace minerals

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no complaints

Posted by 4644843815463648582 on Sep 25, 2015

seems like its good to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product!

Posted by 4689622563598801654 on Apr 23, 2015

This product has made a big difference in my energy levels. I feel more alive and the brain fog I seemed to have has disappeared! I actually tried consuming kelp in leaves by processing in the high speed blended but couldn't continue as the taste was just too overpowering. A powdered version in capsules is a great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helped my TSH levels!

Posted by 5141051762811624741 on Mar 11, 2015

I had my thyroid tested and my TSH level was at a 4.07 and after taking these (for two or three months, I believe), my TSH level dropped to 2.9! Very pleased as this has increased the function of my thyroid bringing it back into a comfortable range for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2091152 on Jan 08, 2015

I've been taking this kelp a few years and my blood mineral levels are good. Originally started taking kelp to help my hypothyroid but eventually needed to use natural desiccated thyroid extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

reliable company

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Dec 28, 2014

Kelp regulates estrogen in breast tissue, protects against fibrocystic breasts, important for reproductive function and is critical for thyroid hormone. Lack of iodine usually manifests as depression, irritability, poor memory and difficulty concentrating. Physical symptoms of iodine deficiency include osteoporosis, or a loss of bone density; hypertension, or high blood pressure; fatigue; dry skin; hair loss; and puffiness in the hands or feet. People who have an iodine deficiency might also experience intolerance to cold, muscle cramps and infertility.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Regular Kelp

Posted by 5126397720664577513 on Dec 27, 2014

Take this regularly, works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Iode pour l'énergie!

Posted by 4728605818518841736 on Nov 21, 2014

Très bon produit pour moi! J'en prends 1 par jour, avec le petit-déjeuner, du lundi au vendredi. Je me sens plus énergique, malgré mes petites nuits. Livraison hyper-rapide avec DHL!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »