EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$12.99

Savings of: $4.81 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Price is right!

Posted by Reviewer1964946 on Nov 17, 2012

This has really helped my cycle!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps Your Thyroid

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Nov 14, 2012

We take 3 with our breakfast and 3 with our lunch and it helps our thyroid and boost metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

wife has slow thyoid

Posted by Reviewer2091610 on Nov 10, 2012

Dr recomended this for the iodine sine we don't use salt .Its easy to take hope it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 22, 2012

for an slight thyroid boost and for slow halogen detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied with this kelp capsule and brand.

Posted by Reviewer3073280 on Oct 05, 2012

I'm not sure how to review a kelp supplement. I take this to help with thyroid/energy. I try not to take non-stop by maybe 3 days on 4 days off. I have not tried other kelp capsule brands. This one seems fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

My energy is coming back!

Posted by 4719985547041028384 on Sep 17, 2012

I have been taking this for the past few weeks for a low functioning Thyriod and I am starting to notice a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like, but unsure

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Aug 04, 2012

I've only used this for 3 weeks. I was hoping to increase my Iodine levels (thyroid). However, after recent abdominal testing with liquid Iodine (belly test), my Iodine levels are still low :0( I'll keep using. By the way, I open the capsule and put it into my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to get enough iodine!

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 21, 2012

This product is great. Iodine is not easy to get enough from food, so this supplement is a great for almost anyone. What I like a lot about this product is that it contains only kelp, no fillers or additives (besides the gelatin capsule).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4612232249789854978 on Jul 10, 2012

Seems to have improved my energy level

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle iodine for thyroid and breast health

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jun 05, 2012

Natural iodine from seaweeds is different from the typical iodide salts found in supplements. According to Dr. Murray ND, natural iodine is the only type useful for breast health because breast cells lack the enzyme necessary to convert inorganic iodides into iodine. Iodine can help with fibrocystic breasts and cyclic mastalgia (cyclic breast pain). Since taking one kelp capsule a day my cyclic breast pain has disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 124 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »