EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.81

$13.99

Savings of: $5.18 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does its job

Posted by 5652337067893584224 on Jul 27, 2014

Makes you want to drink less beer. instead of a 6 pack, I am alright with 2 beers. Best little secret to suppress drinking urges.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Service

Posted by 4878446864880981290 on Aug 13, 2013

Hi: I am very pleased to send this little review. The ordering was very simple but the delivery was so fast. I thought it would take much longer to get to me but it arrived within a few days of ordering it. Your service is professional and very efficient. I would definitely order again. Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

Relieves cravings

Posted by Reviewer3231206 on Mar 04, 2013

Does exactly what Kudzu is supposed to do, relieve cravings by binding to the necessary receptors in the brain. I definitely feel a difference while taking those.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not successful for me

Posted by 4776134528465980647 on Mar 01, 2013

This took the edge off cravings more than the prescription drug given to me by my doctor but I soon found myself trapped in the same old cycle of drinking even while taking it. The good news is that I found a fabulous one on this website. It's Nature's Herbs Kudzu which also contains Daidzin. It worked from the first day! It's incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to be good!

Posted by ManxKat on Feb 02, 2013

Trying this out, so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

kudzu

Posted by Reviewer1441462 on Feb 27, 2012

10

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be effective

Posted by Reviewer1511239 on Dec 15, 2011

Got this for my roommate, who has had far less craving for both alcohol and cigarettes, so I'd say it's pretty helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

iherb.com

Posted by Reviewer2514649 on Jun 29, 2011

Inexpensive and fast delivery are what you can expect from iherb. They are wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Kudzu No Help

Posted by Reviewer1211700 on Jan 31, 2010

Did not have any significant effects for me. Not to say it may be valuable to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxes me...

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Mar 06, 2009

When I feel nervous or I want a cigarette, I take these and they seem to have a relaxing effect on me soon after.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »