EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$9.49

Savings of: $3.51 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Unsuitable for me

Posted by Reviewer3081154 on Dec 04, 2011

I retained water when I began taking this product. It was a new symptom for me & went when I stopped taking it. Not something I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

lovely herb

Posted by Reviewer1046057 on Aug 09, 2011

One of Natures Way many quality herbs. I use it to help digestion and I tend to have low blood pressure. I love the taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1235845 on Mar 03, 2011

The product is as what it describes. I've been taking it to aid the healing of a minor stomach ulcer. It seems to be helpful and not dangerous. The service I got from iHerb is always awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Did not help at all

Posted by Reviewer1035719 on Jan 18, 2011

Did nothing for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Licorice Root

Posted by Reviewer2599310 on Sep 12, 2010

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A product that helps with sugar balance

Posted by Reviewer1421672 on Aug 28, 2010

Good quality product that works for me--thanks for making an herb to help with my sugar balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Way Licorice

Posted by Reviewer1676405 on Aug 02, 2010

I've used it before and just started using it again about a month ago. Never felt any value from it ( it suppose to help dessolve belly fat) and still don't. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1481932 on May 18, 2010

I lag everyday, getting out of bed going to work i feel like i just want to stay in bed. my doc told me my blood pressure is about the rate of a 70 year old, under 100 is too low for a 34 year old. so i will test this and see if my blood pressure improves and therefore hopefully my energy levels. if it works well then i will improve my rating but it works well as a stomach aid as well so it deserves a high score anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

GREAT SERVICE & WONDERFUL PRODUCT! THANK YOU!

Posted by Reviewer3102507 on Mar 24, 2010

GREAT SERVICE & WONDERFUL PRODUCT! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Licorice root for energy and calmness

Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Jan 25, 2010

This product is great to build cortisol production, which is depleted through stress and ageing.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »