EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$9.49

Savings of: $3.51 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Haven't noticed much difference

Posted by Reviewer2821435 on Jan 01, 2010

Am taking it for it's anti-depressant properties. Haven't noticed much difference but I don't have heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Adrenals are Assisted

Posted by Reviewer2129339 on Oct 02, 2009

Helps with low adrenal function.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Way Licorice Root

Posted by Reviewer1421399 on Jul 12, 2009

It isn't as strong as other licorice root but it seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Help with fatigue

Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Jul 01, 2009

Licorice did help with my fatigue due to adrenal problems, but I have to take it a few times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

helps reduce menstrual bloating

Posted by Reviewer2228667 on May 02, 2009

Especially combined with wild yam, licorice helps to soften menstrual bloating and cramping. Must take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good for low adrenal function

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Mar 20, 2009

Using this product to boost up my aldosterone, very mild which is all i need. Also boosts cortisol mildly, i take this in conjunction with hydrocortisone, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

great value

Posted by Reviewer1742715 on Jan 20, 2009

i take this for adrenal exhaustion, two caps three times a day and contribute it to my hair growth. have been on it for almost five months.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 08, 2009

Multiple uses...adrenals, encourages regularity, expectorant...handy stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

nature's way, licorice root

Posted by Reviewer2790561 on Apr 04, 2008

great adrenal booster

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

NATURE'S WAY, LICORICE ROOT

Posted by Reviewer1513400 on Feb 27, 2008

I (AND MY DOG) HAVE BEEN USING THIS HERB, ALONG WITH SARSAPARILLA ROOT, FOR YEARS TO COMBAT ARTHRITIS PAIN. IT WORKS IF YOU TAKE IT FAITHFULLY. SHELIA KIDWELL

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »