EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

TERRIFIC, GENTLE LAXATIVE!!

Posted by Reviewer3286239 on Jan 09, 2008

Naturalax 3 is a very gentle, very effective laxative, and I've given it to my husband daily, one cap in the a.m. and one in the p.m., for years. It gets the "party goin'" without cramping or diarrhea. Very good product Nature's Way has developed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms.

Posted by Reviewer2597080 on Dec 22, 2008

Works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2393213 on Aug 16, 2008

Very gentle and very fast activation. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and works great!!!

Posted by Reviewer2506805 on Aug 08, 2012

I always have this on hand to make sure my colon stays extra clean. I do not experience cramping or any other negative side affects. I really, really like this stuff and have been using it safely for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product for gentle bowel relief.

Posted by 4839884252066999868 on May 23, 2016

This product is awesome for a healthy bowel, with a herbal combination for gentle relief from constipation as well as healing and maintenence for a healthy bowel. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturalax3 with aloe

Posted by 5673290447568561869 on Jun 30, 2014

Great product! Gives super reliable effectiveness. Ie: take at night and without a doubt response every time in the morning. Also cause no cramps etc. Would highly reccommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice!

Posted by 4927818888566609927 on Oct 05, 2016

This is very good for me Slove out constipation problem. Very convenient for me buying US and CA product on iherb. Especially free shipping to Hk when the order is over HKD$320. Mainly the price is cheaper than store in local. I don't need to bother my US/CA carry back to me!!!! Awesome!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome

Posted by Reviewer2028490 on Jun 03, 2011

fantastic product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good choice on reasonable price!

Posted by Reviewer2655101 on Feb 25, 2011

Very good choice on reasonable price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Jan 27, 2012

this is a very gentle yet thorough laxative....no cramping or diarrhea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »