EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.89

$9.49

Savings of: $3.60 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

supply of Neem leaves

Posted by Reviewer2422408 on May 08, 2009

The whole transaction was handled in a professional manner.The price of the product was extremely competitive.The ordering process was easy to execute.The product was delivered in an extremely quick time.Communication from the company was excellent.I was very satisfied with the whole process.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem leaves

Posted by Reviewer1088457 on Jan 28, 2010

They are good. I have been taking them for a very long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for fungus and tinea

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on Dec 09, 2015

Helps clear up fungus and tinea. Works well along with neem oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5170006353935961977 on Dec 14, 2015

it's really helping me with psoriasis. i really recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value and helps with gout too!

Posted by 5295783387726920839 on Jul 03, 2016

I never knew that a treatment for gout would be this easy, my husband suffers terribly form it and had overnight relief! Great value for the size of this product too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 27, 2008

I give this to my dog for skin allergies. It seems to help a bit, although not as much as I read tha it would.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the skin softer

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Oct 27, 2011

Made my skin softer, but did not cure the skin problems (rashes-like) in the course of some weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3151991 on May 31, 2009

Could be making my acne worse or just killing it from the inside out. And I occasionally itch if I take 2 tabs twice a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless

Posted by 5626039858267157626 on Apr 11, 2015

The pills were useless to me I used more than 4 packs religiously. No difference in acne, hair, skin or digestion. However organix south neem shampoo scalp therapy does help my itchy scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nah

Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

No good for me, has a strange smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 114 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »