EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.08

$9.49

Savings of: $3.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Neem leaves

Posted by Reviewer1088457 on Jan 28, 2010

They are good. I have been taking them for a very long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for fungus and tinea

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on Dec 09, 2015

Helps clear up fungus and tinea. Works well along with neem oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5170006353935961977 on Dec 14, 2015

it's really helping me with psoriasis. i really recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value and helps with gout too!

Posted by 5295783387726920839 on Jul 03, 2016

I never knew that a treatment for gout would be this easy, my husband suffers terribly form it and had overnight relief! Great value for the size of this product too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 27, 2008

I give this to my dog for skin allergies. It seems to help a bit, although not as much as I read tha it would.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the skin softer

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Oct 27, 2011

Made my skin softer, but did not cure the skin problems (rashes-like) in the course of some weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer3151991 on May 31, 2009

Could be making my acne worse or just killing it from the inside out. And I occasionally itch if I take 2 tabs twice a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem Leaves

Posted by 5349008008412320446 on Mar 29, 2014

I bought this product because I have acne (I'm 19) and I don't want to use other hormonal treatments. I used it for about 25 days (2 caps/day) and my skin actually got worse. On the package it says that I should take 6 caps/day but I don't think I want to take that much. Another effect is the lack of appetite. I didn't feel like eating at all, for about 5 hours after taking these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hope

Posted by pirlanta on Apr 01, 2012

I have bought it with another neem products for my grand mom. I know that vitamins don't give a fast effect. So I hope it can help her as a good option for detoxifying and clearing her skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1956128 on Jul 16, 2011

Found a Neem by a different company, has more milligrams in caplet (compressed tablet) form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 111 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »