EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Potency is good

Posted by Scientist on Jun 25, 2012

These are great for hay fever and seasonal allergies in spring and summer where all the pollen is out. Note that it may lower blood pressure a little (which can be good or bad or neither). Stinging Nettle is different from other nettles and it seems to be very useful in many ways to middle aged to older men in the south east United States.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for allergies and prostate.

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on May 05, 2014

I always trust Nature's Way brand because it works! Allergy medication alone does not work completely for me during allergy season when my eustachian tubes plug up. Taking Nettle with allergy medications does the job! My husband uses it for his prostate issues and it works for him, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by ManxKat on Apr 11, 2012

I have used this for about 10 years, easy on the system and we use it for allergic rhinitis as well as UTIs; works for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

MAGIC STUFF!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2687854 on Jun 04, 2015

I bought Nettle after being told by someone it was good for weight loss. Haven't had any success with that BUT I find this stuff absolutely MAGIC for bladder problems that most of us ladies have as we get older. Works almost instantly. Will definitely keep on buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettke Leaf

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

I use this plant to boost testosterone naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle Leaf Capsule

Posted by Reviewer3266203 on Sep 23, 2010

Very effective in minimizing post nasal drip caused by allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joy

Posted by Reviewer2850190 on Jun 14, 2008

Helps with the sneezies of my seasonal allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dee, from Washington

Posted by Reviewer1833461 on Jul 08, 2008

Wonderful herb, clears my sinuses so I can breathe, no sinus headaches with this wonderful little herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle review

Posted by Reviewer3139563 on Oct 17, 2007

My allergies get worse without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

Posted by Reviewer1054230 on Apr 22, 2009

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »