EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1074442 on Jun 06, 2012

I take nettle for iron and to help bring down inflammation in my lungs due to asthma that I used to have. These are great quality, same as Dr. Christophers. My only complaint is that they don't come in v-caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by ManxKat on Apr 11, 2012

I have used this for about 10 years, easy on the system and we use it for allergic rhinitis as well as UTIs; works for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2453466 on Feb 07, 2012

I'm very glad to buy this product, I will continue

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on Salads!

Posted by Reviewer2409123 on Jan 13, 2012

This is a wonderful addition to salads. I just open the capsule and pour it over salads and it give it a great flavor as well as adding nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1308126 on Dec 15, 2011

I started to try this product after reading so many reviews about it. I have a hayfever I found I havn't had any allergic condition since I took this. I will keep it up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nettke Leaf

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

I use this plant to boost testosterone naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Sep 29, 2011

My husband is taking this with other herbal supplements to treat and prevent gout. I would not recommend this product if you need or taking blood thinners. Please research nettle leaf-I believe it can thicken your blood. Otherwise helps gout. Salisbury,NC

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1905121 on Aug 02, 2011

Love the product and iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1963047 on May 21, 2011

I have faith in this product. Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with results

Posted by Reviewer2154526 on Apr 27, 2011

Haven't had to take any OTC allergy medication at all since starting the Nettle. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »