EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nettke Leaf

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

I use this plant to boost testosterone naturally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joy

Posted by Reviewer2850190 on Jun 14, 2008

Helps with the sneezies of my seasonal allergies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MAGIC STUFF!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2687854 on Jun 04, 2015

I bought Nettle after being told by someone it was good for weight loss. Haven't had any success with that BUT I find this stuff absolutely MAGIC for bladder problems that most of us ladies have as we get older. Works almost instantly. Will definitely keep on buying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2632169 on Oct 03, 2016

This is such a cheap supplement, but so potent. My medicine-induced hair-loss finally stopped, and while on this supplement, my nose is not stuffed or irritated at all. As soon as I ran out, I got congested and started sneezing like crazy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for allergies and prostate.

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on May 05, 2014

I always trust Nature's Way brand because it works! Allergy medication alone does not work completely for me during allergy season when my eustachian tubes plug up. Taking Nettle with allergy medications does the job! My husband uses it for his prostate issues and it works for him, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by ManxKat on Apr 11, 2012

I have used this for about 10 years, easy on the system and we use it for allergic rhinitis as well as UTIs; works for us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dee, from Washington

Posted by Reviewer1833461 on Jul 08, 2008

Wonderful herb, clears my sinuses so I can breathe, no sinus headaches with this wonderful little herb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5065114798140111838 on Jul 26, 2015

They offer GREAT prices and I LOVE THAT YOU CAN READ THE TESTIMONIALS OF THE PRODUCTS AND THERE USES!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2291174 on Nov 18, 2010

we give this to my dog to help his compulsion to itch and bite his sensitive skin. It helps, doesnt eliminate the problem, but it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nursing

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Apr 12, 2011

it is great in combination with other herbs for milk production

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »