EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nettke Leaf

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

I use this plant to boost testosterone naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by ManxKat on Apr 11, 2012

I have used this for about 10 years, easy on the system and we use it for allergic rhinitis as well as UTIs; works for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for allergies and prostate.

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on May 05, 2014

I always trust Nature's Way brand because it works! Allergy medication alone does not work completely for me during allergy season when my eustachian tubes plug up. Taking Nettle with allergy medications does the job! My husband uses it for his prostate issues and it works for him, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

MAGIC STUFF!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2687854 on Jun 04, 2015

I bought Nettle after being told by someone it was good for weight loss. Haven't had any success with that BUT I find this stuff absolutely MAGIC for bladder problems that most of us ladies have as we get older. Works almost instantly. Will definitely keep on buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

nursing

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Apr 12, 2011

it is great in combination with other herbs for milk production

Was this review helpful to you?

try it

Posted by Reviewer3334918 on Apr 26, 2008

I've tried 5 different precription and over the counter allergy medicines. A combo of this and quercetin work better that all of them. For the first time in years I am symptom free with a combo of this,quercetin and allegra d.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2291174 on Nov 18, 2010

we give this to my dog to help his compulsion to itch and bite his sensitive skin. It helps, doesnt eliminate the problem, but it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle review

Posted by Reviewer3139563 on Oct 17, 2007

My allergies get worse without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettles

Posted by Reviewer2299439 on Mar 25, 2007

My Mom, 85 years old, can't imagine life without this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

A.C. from Idaho

Posted by Reviewer1010827 on Jul 17, 2008

Great product and price and relieves my allergies. I would be very miserable without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »