EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by 5065114798140111838 on Jul 26, 2015

They offer GREAT prices and I LOVE THAT YOU CAN READ THE TESTIMONIALS OF THE PRODUCTS AND THERE USES!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle Leaf

Posted by Vizion on Jul 05, 2016

I like the brands Nature's Way, Thorne Research and Source Naturals for their product quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it to control my acne problem

Posted by monwatt on Dec 05, 2014

I take saw palmetto everyday to reduce the oil production. I can really feel that since taking saw palmetto, my skin is slightly clearer, my back acne is getting better. Now I'm adding Nettle Leaf as it works best when taken with saw palmetto. Saw Palmetto & Nettle Leaf everyday, try it if you have greasy skin or acne problem. Will keep repurchasing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Dec 09, 2014

Great economical way to take stinging nettle. Keeps my hair vibrant and bushy.

Was this review helpful to you?

nettle

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

I use nettle to control runny nose during cold season... work great....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for allergies

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jul 27, 2012

The nettle leaf is very green in the capsule. Helpful for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

great 3

Posted by Reviewer1219964 on May 02, 2009

Good immune booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1241148 on Apr 06, 2008

Cannot say anything specific, because I use it in combination with other herbs and vitamins just to support my body. but it's a very good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Nettle Herb, 435 mg, 100 capsules

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Jun 28, 2010

Good product--we use it for allergies and it seems to help. IHerb has a better price than the Health Food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

best!!!

Posted by Reviewer2985679 on Aug 05, 2010

nature's way's every single herbal products are recommendable!!! nettle and neem goes well together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »