EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nettle

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

I use nettle to control runny nose during cold season... work great....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product for allergies

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jul 27, 2012

The nettle leaf is very green in the capsule. Helpful for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by ManxKat on Apr 11, 2012

I have used this for about 10 years, easy on the system and we use it for allergic rhinitis as well as UTIs; works for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by 5065114798140111838 on Jul 26, 2015

They offer GREAT prices and I LOVE THAT YOU CAN READ THE TESTIMONIALS OF THE PRODUCTS AND THERE USES!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great 3

Posted by Reviewer1219964 on May 02, 2009

Good immune booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by Reviewer1241148 on Apr 06, 2008

Cannot say anything specific, because I use it in combination with other herbs and vitamins just to support my body. but it's a very good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1312630 on Apr 12, 2008

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Nettle Herb, 435 mg, 100 capsules

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Jun 28, 2010

Good product--we use it for allergies and it seems to help. IHerb has a better price than the Health Food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

best!!!

Posted by Reviewer2985679 on Aug 05, 2010

nature's way's every single herbal products are recommendable!!! nettle and neem goes well together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way

Posted by ks33051 on May 11, 2010

Just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »