EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$12.99

Savings of: $4.81 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4848377184870620463 on Dec 31, 2015

not yet result

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, good product so far am using to boost immune system to stop getting colds etc

Posted by 5115683848838387221 on Feb 12, 2015

Easy to use, good product so far am using to boost immune system to stop getting colds etc Take as per instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Oct 22, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Oct 01, 2013

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Olive Leaf, Standardized, 60 Capsules (NWY-64000)

Posted by Reviewer2807829 on Aug 17, 2013

Using these as a part of a protocol along with Synertek Colostrum, garlic, probiotics, Chi Enterprises Liver Chi, against HCV. Colostrum has known components in to dissolve the sheath around encapsulated viruses. Use Kineseology testing on all products. This olive leaf working well as one of the antioxidant protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Mar 12, 2013

Both dd and I tried but we did not see any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Olive Leaf

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Jan 24, 2013

I take olive leaf when I have sinus troubles. This brand seems to work as well as any, and it is cheaper than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Olive Leaf

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

I think this helps prevent me from getting flu or colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little effect

Posted by BetelNut on Oct 05, 2012

Wanted to lower my bp with this but no effect at all. Going back to garlic oil when I finish with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Brilliant Stuff

Posted by forNaturalHealth on Apr 25, 2012

We keep this in the medicine cabinet all the time. First sign of sneeze, take lots of olive leaf (at least 6 a day), vitamin C (5 grams a day - use ester C to avoid irritated stomach) and zinc (15mg+ a day). Your cold we be gone before it develops. But the trick is to act immediately you feel it coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »