EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$14.99

Savings of: $5.39 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 19, 2011

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As Good As Juice Plus

Posted by Reviewer2634308 on Jan 26, 2007

I have tried Juice Plus products and I find that this product is just as effective as the higher priced Juice Plus products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calling all picky eaters!

Posted by Reviewer1869896 on Nov 12, 2007

As a very picky eater, I use these to supplement for fruits. A much cheaper option for Juice Plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for less

Posted by Reviewer2802986 on Jan 31, 2008

After reading others' rave reviews, I thought I'd give it a try - it's excellent! No need to spend 4X as much for other "brand" name.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer2002285 on Jan 08, 2009

I use Garden Veggies + Orchard Fruits. Great affordable whole food supplement!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Sep 27, 2009

nice way to get your fruit when you're too busy too eat healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price/Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1425717 on Oct 15, 2009

This product provides great value as a supplement and is available at many locations, however, iHerb.com has the best price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruit

Posted by Reviewer2996839 on Oct 21, 2009

Decided to get more fruit on a daily basis. This is an excellent product and priced really good. Besides IHerb ships soo fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin supplement

Posted by Reviewer3109711 on Feb 18, 2010

I've only been taking these supplements for about a week, but I'm pleased so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Jul 28, 2010

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »