EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$8.49

Savings of: $3.14 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Apr 12, 2015

I bought this product for the first time . I loved it. my facial skin becomes healthier and more beautiful. recommend to treat acne

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works like a charm for arthritis

Posted by 4656289160484218510 on Sep 28, 2014

My mother suffers from arthritis. She has tried a lot of medicaments, and knows which are efficient and which are not. This is her favourite :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good at a good price

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 19, 2014

We use this to help control candida, but it has the added advantage of helping clear up skin issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

RECOMMENDED FOR ECZEMA

Posted by Reviewer2091215 on Feb 21, 2014

I plan to try this soon. I bought several things recommended for my hand eczema: Selenium, Borage Oil, Vitamin E, and Oregon Grape Root......So far, I've only tried "Seventh Generation Hand Soap, Lavender (and the Citrus)" and within a day, my hand eczema is healing! My Naturopath recommended all-natural hand soap; praise God it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Onnellinen / Happy

Posted by 4771081771019264110 on Nov 21, 2013

Kolmen viikon käytön jälkeen 30-vuotinen ihoni näppyily on kadonnut kokonaan eli puhdistaa todella hyvin sisältä päin. Suosittelen! Three weeks after my acne has disappeared and I have suffered from 30 years ... Indeed, I recommend to try, in fact I take just 2 tablets a day and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps skin issues

Posted by Reviewer1652842 on Sep 17, 2013

My son 25, will have mostly clear skin as long as he takes this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grape Root

Posted by myreviews on Jul 09, 2013

A very healthy purifying product. I've noticed my skin getting better and my mood improved as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4774799572434950650 on Jan 03, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

from russia

Posted by miracle on May 13, 2012

It really works! my skin become clean and soft, any prombles had gone. superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1791804 on May 02, 2012

Excellent srvice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »