EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.44

$8.49

Savings of: $3.05 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Alkalizing Herb for Vaginosis (Strep B)

Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Feb 24, 2010

I used this to treat the symptoms of Strep B. I began a regimen that did not include O.G.R., but once included along with other herbs the symptoms cleared almost instantly. It was what I needed to bring balance back, contributed by its alkalizing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregon very Good

Posted by Reviewer2425165 on Mar 21, 2012

I take this product about 3 weeks, it help my skin to look better and my acne has been going away.

Was this review helpful to you?

from russia

Posted by miracle on May 13, 2012

It really works! my skin become clean and soft, any prombles had gone. superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grape Root

Posted by myreviews on Jul 09, 2013

A very healthy purifying product. I've noticed my skin getting better and my mood improved as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent Herb with Berberine as active...

Posted by 4951332918000790970 on May 14, 2015

Regulates blood sugar like metformin//

Was this review helpful to you?

SKIN IS GETTING CLEAR

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Jan 13, 2011

my skin is much clearer after taking these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2203693 on Jun 23, 2008

Very economical and it is the only capsule I have found. I use against infection and for liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep young and beautiful!

Posted by Reviewer1351306 on Nov 03, 2010

Very happy with this product. Oregon helps with skin conditions generally among other benefits. I have sensitive scalp and use Oregon shampoo too. It is a great antioxidant and hope taking it would preserve my skin younger for longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Oregon Grape Root

Posted by Reviewer2813233 on Sep 13, 2008

Great product @ half the price I would pay at the health store. Like goldenseal, oregon grape root is great for sinus and ear infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good at a good price

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 19, 2014

We use this to help control candida, but it has the added advantage of helping clear up skin issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »