EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.44

$8.49

Savings of: $3.05 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2005613 on Jul 15, 2010

I gave it to my friend for her troubles. She is very satisfying~ hope to make her clean face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Onnellinen / Happy

Posted by 4771081771019264110 on Nov 21, 2013

Kolmen viikon käytön jälkeen 30-vuotinen ihoni näppyily on kadonnut kokonaan eli puhdistaa todella hyvin sisältä päin. Suosittelen! Three weeks after my acne has disappeared and I have suffered from 30 years ... Indeed, I recommend to try, in fact I take just 2 tablets a day and it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell...

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 17, 2013

Probably works as described, but who knows after a short time?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood sugar

Posted by francesjoan on Apr 29, 2016

My a1c was 5.9 October 2015. This April it went down to 5.7 not significant change but maybe due to Oregon grape root. I'm thin yet I have this blood sugar problem. This product may help overtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice anything

Posted by Reviewer1704422 on Dec 12, 2014

I took this for my face and also for SIBO, neither of which this helped, unfortunately. With that said, I've been on Neem for 3 days and can already see a change in my face. So for those of you who see no results, try that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lower BP

Posted by Reviewer1045112 on May 05, 2016

This has not worked for me, but it does work for some.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PSORIASIS

Posted by 5083744203888578285 on Sep 24, 2016

I BOUGHT IT FOR MY HUSBAND GOT PSORIASIS NOW MORE THAN A MONTH NO RESULT BUT CAME FAST AND WELL PACK.OK PSORIASIS IS DIFFICULT I WILL TRY SOMETHING ELSE. THANK YOU

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective in cocktail

Posted by kanaca on Apr 11, 2014

I take this in a cocktail of Oregano Oil, Oregon Grape, and Wild Garlic, to fight candida and SIBO. I can feel these products together opening my sinuses. I take it 2xday with meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps skin issues

Posted by Reviewer1652842 on Sep 17, 2013

My son 25, will have mostly clear skin as long as he takes this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4774799572434950650 on Jan 03, 2013

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »