EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.44

$8.49

Savings of: $3.05 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Potent Herb with Berberine as active...

Posted by 4951332918000790970 on May 14, 2015

Regulates blood sugar like metformin//

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1354356 on Jun 08, 2008

This is my favorite herb to take an enema with. Will clean you out like nobody's business. If you are ever bloated or sick (or just want to lose some weight) this will make you feel like a new dime. I feel like the fiber is a little coarse for the stomach, I prefer golden seal root powder orally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Alkalizing Herb for Vaginosis (Strep B)

Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Feb 24, 2010

I used this to treat the symptoms of Strep B. I began a regimen that did not include O.G.R., but once included along with other herbs the symptoms cleared almost instantly. It was what I needed to bring balance back, contributed by its alkalizing properties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregon very Good

Posted by Reviewer2425165 on Mar 21, 2012

I take this product about 3 weeks, it help my skin to look better and my acne has been going away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from russia

Posted by miracle on May 13, 2012

It really works! my skin become clean and soft, any prombles had gone. superb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good at a good price

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Mar 19, 2014

We use this to help control candida, but it has the added advantage of helping clear up skin issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Apr 12, 2015

I bought this product for the first time . I loved it. my facial skin becomes healthier and more beautiful. recommend to treat acne

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SKIN IS GETTING CLEAR

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Jan 13, 2011

my skin is much clearer after taking these capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2203693 on Jun 23, 2008

Very economical and it is the only capsule I have found. I use against infection and for liver support.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I purchased for a friend...

Posted by DoctorMav on Oct 27, 2012

...who is yet to provide feedback, so I gave three stars. In any case this product is not for long term use as it can cause liver toxicity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »