EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$8.49

Savings of: $3.14 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ORR

Posted by Reviewer2563751 on Jan 18, 2010

I took for 5 days and all pimles on my jaw were gone. I will continue to use this brand OGR product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Yeast fighter

Posted by Reviewer2693167 on Dec 26, 2009

This is a very good product .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer3098696 on Nov 03, 2009

i gotthis product for my son because i heard it was good for acne he has only been using it for about a week but it seems to be clearing his skin...iherb.com is really great and the shipping is really chaep so i will be using it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Wonder herb

Posted by Reviewer2005839 on Oct 28, 2009

Oregon Grape Root's natural antibiotic and antifungal properties and stimulation of the production of bile have done wonders to ameliorate several chronic conditions I suffered for years, including irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) and systemic candida. Nature's Way makes a high quality yet affordable product which has been life-changing for me. I cannot recommend it more highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

25 people found the following review helpful

oregon is substitute for goldenseal

Posted by Reviewer2189508 on Jan 14, 2009

oregon is substitute for goldenseal

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Blood purifier

Posted by Reviewer1543606 on Dec 19, 2008

I bought this for my husband to take as a blood purifier for acne, it really is helping, his outbreak is going away, skin is getting clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Grape Root

Posted by Reviewer1411414 on Oct 06, 2008

Not sure I received this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Way, Oregon Grape Root

Posted by Reviewer2157235 on Oct 01, 2008

Wonderful blood purifier. I take with Red Clover to boost effect. Good for the liver, skin and blood. I Love i-herb for the excellent value, selection of choices within desired product type, quality/freshness, pricing and speed of service and delivery which is absolutely unmatched within the industry! Don't even bother going elsewhere, you won't find a better selection, price or level of customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Way, Oregon Grape Root

Posted by Reviewer2813233 on Sep 13, 2008

Great product @ half the price I would pay at the health store. Like goldenseal, oregon grape root is great for sinus and ear infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Mr S Johnson,

Posted by Reviewer2924814 on Jul 17, 2008

This is the first time that I have tried this particular product,so it will take a little longer to see any benefits,but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »