EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.56

$16.49

Savings of: $5.93 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2958763 on Aug 31, 2011

Like with all natural products, you really realize how good they are when you stop taking them. for menopauze moodsa & depression I think it's very good. Just wished the bottles were bigger, so I don't need to buy them so often. I take 3 a day. with the last one at night I also take 5-HTP from healthy Origins, they re-inforce each other and seem to increase our serotonin (the happy hormone)levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more anti-depressants!

Posted by Reviewer2964153 on Oct 23, 2007

I took prescription anti-depressants for years. I have been off all of those for many, many months and I only take this now and seem to be doing well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!!

Posted by Reviewer2885732 on Feb 28, 2010

I was surprised at how it worked. At a week I noticed a big difference in my energy and mood. I don't take the recommended three a day because I was way to wired. A great product and I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as expected.

Posted by Reviewer2004495 on Nov 17, 2008

It doesn't do much for my by itself, but with a low dose of celexa it adds a really nice boost. High doses of SSRIs have weird side-effects for me and this helps avoid that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Fantastic product and Service

Posted by Reviewer1103339 on Nov 10, 2011

Fantastic Product really helps me, and Service Excellent!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for anxiety and depression but deactivates other drugs

Posted by Reviewer1078080 on Feb 17, 2010

It really works and the anti-anxiety anti-depression effects are noticeable right away after a few days, not after several weeks like with commersial antidepressants. A problem is that it deactivates other drugs like stimulants (coffee, ephedra) or viagra/cialis. In order for those to work, you should not take St. John's wort the same day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1627298 on Oct 17, 2010

Great for depression but not so much for anxiety.Kira seems to work better on the anxiety and depression for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value

Posted by Reviewer1766951 on Apr 17, 2009

Great product... And thanks to iHerb for the reliable and quick delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1634268 on May 28, 2008

I've only been taking this product for 3 weeks, but I already notice a difference in my energy level. Great buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's working.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jun 16, 2008

I took this because I'm going through a hard time. Self talk didn't seem to be working so I tried St. John's Wort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »