EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.75

$51.99

Savings of: $19.24 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure if I see a change

Posted by 4873309944999290372 on Nov 28, 2014

Honestly, not sure I see any change. Have to give it another few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice PS

Posted by kanaca on Sep 03, 2013

I think I like this as much or more than Jarrow PS. I've also taken other more expensive brands. This holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

the fog is clearing

Posted by 4990643736864790151 on Apr 23, 2013

I purchased this product for my dad. He is 83 years old and very foggy in his head. He has taken the Nature's Way Phosphatidyl-Serine for about 2 weeks now and since it looks that the fog in his head has cleared.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent brain nutrient

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Jul 28, 2011

I was very impressed the first time I took this at night; it seemed to put me in a better state of mind, decreased stress and greatly improved sleep. I suspect this is due, at least in part, to its reported ability to lower cortisol (the 'stress hormone').

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i like it!

Posted by Reviewer2713899 on May 04, 2011

GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

PS

Posted by Reviewer1862633 on Mar 14, 2011

Helps me with fatigue due Type-II bi-polar related to menapause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serine 500

Posted by Reviewer3324209 on Sep 17, 2010

My grandson who has autism has benefited from this product. Now I'm taking it - - getting older and need all the brain power that I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ps

Posted by Reviewer1396338 on Aug 19, 2010

I only took one at night to try to bring my cortisol down. It did help, and it helped me sleep. Also helped with the little tremors in my fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1760399 on Jul 08, 2010

Helps focus during the day & sleep at night by working on your cortisol.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Phosphatidyl serine

Posted by Reviewer3053505 on May 10, 2010

I take this along with Prevagen for brain health, would not be without either one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »