EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.73

$17.99

Savings of: $1.26 (7% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ótimo produto!

    Posted by UlissesGomes on Mar 16, 2016

    Em apenas dois dias a minha bebezinha já estava trabalhando muito bem o seu intestino. Excelente resultado!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by 4706531239664551125 on Dec 12, 2015

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5604142884035386409 on Sep 22, 2014

    its a good products,my baby like it...will intorduce to my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?

    국내 유산균제품먹다가 갈아탔는데.

    Posted by 4986960413807045266 on Aug 01, 2014

    아주 좋아요~ 첫째 둘째 둘다 잘 먹고(파우더형 처음이라 걱정이 조금 됐었어요.) 변이 딱딱했는데. 조금 물러 졌어요~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for constipation and diarrhoea

    Posted by 4940292813089261412 on Jan 16, 2014

    This has worked so well for my 2 year old's constipation problems as well as the the diarrhoea he gets while on antibiotics. Yes I continue to use while on antibiotics too since it makes a whole lot of difference for us.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1332044 on Aug 17, 2013

    Baby takes it all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product good price

    Posted by 4732906070355933942 on Jul 17, 2013

    Great herb, I am very happy to order from Iherb , save a lot $ $ if I buy from Vitakids. this herb help my son recover faster when he taken anti biotic. Now I give to my son n my daughter very day mix with fresh juice, they like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1860541 on Dec 27, 2012

    This is twice as expensive to buy in nz from places like Health 2000. Very happy with product. Fast delivery. Love iherb....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nature's Way, Primadophilus, Children, 5 oz

    Posted by Reviewer3123226 on Dec 22, 2012

    Have been purchasing this for my daughter for over a year now, love it really seems to help her eczema. Great service from iherb as always

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best children's acidophilus

    Posted by BreadwithHoneyfavorites on Nov 03, 2012

    Iherb offers a very good price on this probiotic. It tastes great without the fillers and sweeteners found in many children's probiotic. It is strong enough for daily health, as well as immune support during illness. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »